Executive Staff

Lauren Larson
Executive Director

Tyler Jaeckel
Chief of Staff


Meredith Moon
Deputy Director for Budget

Luke Teater
Deputy Director for Tax and Economic Development


Owen McLaughlin
Executive Assistant 

OSPB Staff

Geoff Alexander
Senior Budget & Policy Analyst: CDHS

Kevin Amirehsani
Senior Tax Policy Analyst

Matthew Bendure
Budget and Policy Analyst: CDHE, CDLE

Alex Carlson
Economist & Budget Analyst: Revenue Forecast, OEDIT

Bryce Cooke
Senior Economist and Budget Analyst: CDA, Corporate

Megan Davisson
Chief of Budget Review

Emily Dohrman
Economist & Budget Analyst: CDOT

Ashyra Haynesworth
Budget Analyst: DOLA

Shelly Jones
Budget Analyst: DOC, DYS, DCJ

Lauren Jorgensen
Budget and Policy Analyst: DPS, Emergency Management, Law, Judicial, Legislature

OSPB Staff (cont.)

Nate Pearson
Senior Budget & Policy Analyst: CDPHE (environment), DNR, CEO

Elaine Phelen
Senior Budget & Policy Analyst: DPA

Vanessa Reilly
Capital Assets Manager

Nicholas Schwartz
Budget Analyst: OIT

Anthony Taylor
Federal Funds Budget Analyst: Policy Team

Edmond Toy
Senior Economist & Budget Analyst: HCPF, DOI, Revenue Forecast

Seth Walter
Budget & Policy Analyst: DOR, DMVA, Data Visualization, Marijuana

Camille Whisler
Senior Budget & Policy Analyst: Early Childhood


Research and Evidence-Based Policy 

Aaron Ray
Deputy Director for Education, Workforce, and Environment

Visit the Research and Evidence-Based Policy website for more information.

PB Systems

Irene Law
Performance Budgeting Manager

Visit the Performance Budgeting website for more information.

Contact our office

The Governor's Office of State Planning & Budgeting 
200 East Colfax, Room 111, Denver, Colorado 80203
Phone: 720.326.0576 Fax: 303.866.3044

Send Comments or questions to: gov_ospb@state.co.us