

COLORADO

Department of Revenue

Taxation Division

Home Rule Municipalities	Under	Pending	On SUTS
Response to SUTS Agreement	Review	Signatures	System
ARVADA			1
ASPEN	1		
AURORA		1	
AVON			1
BLACKHAWK			1
BOULDER	1		
BRECKENRIDGE			1
BRIGHTON			1
BROOMFIELD	1		
CANON CITY			1
CARBONDALE			1
CASTLE PINES	1		
CASTLE ROCK	1		
CENTENNIAL	1		
CENTRAL CITY	1		
CHERRY HILLS VILLAGE	1		
COLORADO SPRINGS			1
COMMERCE CITY		1	
CORTEZ			1
CRAIG			1
CRESTED BUTTE		1	
DACONO			1
DELTA	1		
DENVER			1
DURANGO			1
EDGEWATER	1		
ENGLEWOOD			1
EVANS			1
FEDERAL HEIGHTS			1
FORT COLLINS			1
FRISCO		1	
GLENDALE			1
GLENWOOD SPRINGS			1
GOLDEN	_		1
GRAND JUNCTION	1		
GREELEY	1		
GREENWOOD VILLAGE			1
GUNNISON			1
GYPSUM		1	
LA JUNTA		1	
LAFAYETTE			1
LAKEWOOD		1	
LANKENID			1
LARKSPUR		1	
LITTLETON LONE TREE			1
LONE TREE			1

1 of 2 Revised 12/30/2020



Home Rule Municipalities	Under	Pending	On SUTS
Response to SUTS Agreement	Review	Signatures	System
LONGMONT			1
LOUISVILLE		1	
LOVELAND			1
MONTROSE			1
MOUNTAIN VILLAGE			1
MT. CRESTED BUTTE			1
NORTHGLENN	1		
PARKER			1
PUEBLO			1
RIDGWAY			1
RIFLE			1
SHERIDAN			1
SILVERTHORNE			1
SNOWMASS VILLAGE			1
STEAMBOAT SPRINGS			1
STERLING	1		
TELLURIDE	1		
THORNTON	1		
TIMNATH	1		
VAIL			1
WESTMINSTER	1		
WHEAT RIDGE	1		
WINDSOR			1
WINTER PARK			1
WOODLAND PARK		1	
TOTAL # of HOME RULES = 71*	19	9	43
PERCENT	27%	13%	61%

*Total Number of home rule municipalities is subject to change, as municipalities may decide not to self-collect their sales and use taxes.

2 of 2 Revised 12/30/2020