

Department of Revenue

Taxation Division

Home Rule Municipalities	Under	Pending	On SUTS	Unknown
Response to SUTS Agreement	Review	Signatures	System	as of 8/17
ARVADA		1		
ASPEN	1			
AURORA	1			
AVON			1	
BLACKHAWK				1
BOULDER	1			
BRECKENRIDGE		1		
BRIGHTON		1		
BROOMFIELD	1			
CANON CITY			1	
CARBONDALE		1		
CASTLE PINES	1			
CASTLE ROCK	1			
CENTENNIAL	1			
CENTRAL CITY	1			
CHERRY HILLS VILLAGE	1			
COLORADO SPRINGS			1	
COMMERCE CITY	1			
CORTEZ	1			
CRAIG			1	
CRESTED BUTTE		1		
DACONO			1	
DELTA	1			
DENVER		1		
DURANGO			1	
EDGEWATER	1			
ENGLEWOOD		1		
EVANS			1	
FEDERAL HEIGHTS	1			
FORT COLLINS	1			
FRISCO	1			
GLENDALE		1		
GLENWOOD SPRINGS			1	
GOLDEN			1	
GRAND JUNCTION	1			
GREELEY	1			
GREENWOOD VILLAGE		1		
GUNNISON			1	
GYPSUM		1		
LA JUNTA	1			
LAFAYETTE				1
LAKEWOOD	1			
LAMAR	1			



Department of Revenue

Taxation Division

-	Under	Pending	On SUTS	Unknown
Response to SUTS Agreement	Review	Signatures	System	as of 8/17
LARKSPUR	1			
LITTLETON	1			
LONE TREE		1		
LONGMONT	1			
LOUISVILLE	1			
LOVELAND			1	
MONTROSE			1	
MOUNTAIN VILLAGE		1		
MT. CRESTED BUTTE			1	
NORTHGLENN	1			
PARKER	1			
PUEBLO			1	
RIDGWAY			1	
RIFLE			1	
SHERIDAN	1			
SILVERTHORNE			1	
SNOWMASS VILLAGE			1	
STEAMBOAT SPRINGS	1			
STERLING	1			
TELLURIDE	1			
THORNTON	1			
TIMNATH				1
VAIL		1		
WESTMINSTER	1			
WHEAT RIDGE	1			
WINDSOR		1		
WINTER PARK		1		
WOODLAND PARK		1		
TOTAL # of HOME RULES = 71*	34	16	18	3
PERCENT * Total Number of Home Rules is subject t	48.60%	22.90%	26%	4.30%