Home Rule Municipalities	Under	Pending	On SUTS	Unknown
Response to SUTS Agreement	Review	Signatures	System	as of 7/20
ARVADA		1	_	
ASPEN	1			
AURORA	1			
AVON			1	
BLACKHAWK				1
BOULDER	1			
BRECKENRIDGE		1		
BRIGHTON	1			
BROOMFIELD	1			
CANON CITY			1	
CARBONDALE		1		
CASTLE PINES	1			
CASTLE ROCK	1			
CENTENNIAL	1			
CENTRAL CITY	1			
CHERRY HILLS VILLAGE	1			
COLORADO SPRINGS		1		
COMMERCE CITY	1			
CORTEZ	1			
CRAIG			1	
CRESTED BUTTE		1		
DACONO			1	
DELTA				1
DENVER		1		
DURANGO			1	
EDGEWATER	1			
ENGLEWOOD		1		
EVANS		1		
FEDERAL HEIGHTS	1			
FORT COLLINS	1			
FRISCO	1			
GLENDALE		1		
GLENWOOD SPRINGS			1	
GOLDEN			1	
GRAND JUNCTION	1			
GREELEY	1			
GREENWOOD VILLAGE		1		
GUNNISON	1			
GYPSUM		1		
LA JUNTA	1			
LAFAYETTE				1
LAKEWOOD	1			
LAMAR				1

1 of 2 Revised 7/20/2020

Taxation	Division

Home Rule Municipalities	Under	Pending	On SUTS	Unknown	
Response to SUTS Agreement	Review	Signatures	System	as of 7/20	
LARKSPUR	1		,		
LITTLETON	1				
LONE TREE		1			
LONGMONT	1				
LOUISVILLE	1				
LOVELAND	1				
MONTROSE			1		
MOUNTAIN VILLAGE		1			
MT. CRESTED BUTTE		1			
NORTHGLENN				1	
PARKER	1				
PUEBLO			1		
RIDGWAY			1		
RIFLE			1		
SHERIDAN	1				
SILVERTHORNE			1		
SNOWMASS VILLAGE		1			
STEAMBOAT SPRINGS	1				
STERLING	1				
TELLURIDE	1				
THORNTON	1				
TIMNATH				1	
VAIL		1			
WESTMINSTER	1				
WHEAT RIDGE	1				
WINDSOR		1			
WINTER PARK		1			
WOODLAND PARK		1			
TOTAL # of HOME RULES = 71*	34	19	12	6	
PERCENT	48.60%	27.10%	17%	8.60%	
* Total Number of Home Rules is subject to change as municipalities may decide not to self-collect.					

2 of 2 Revised 7/20/2020