Winter Park Ranch Water and Sanitation District has a five member Board of Directors serving a three to four year term. 

The Board typically meets the fourth Wednesday of each month at 4:30 p.m. at the District Office.


Current Board Members:

Dan Carroll, President - Term expires 2020

Jim Cordell, Treasurer - Term expires 2020

Ryan Weier -  Appointed to this position to serve until election in 2020, at which time the position shall be filled for the remainder of Term that expires 2022

Melinda McWilliams, Vice President - Term expires 2022

Eric Mowrey, Secretary - Term expires 2022


2020 ELECTION:  The District has 3 Board positions up for election this spring.  One position will be a 2 year term and two positions will be 3 year terms.  Self-Nomination and Acceptance Forms are due February 28, 2020 by 4:00 p.m.  Affidavit of Intent To Be A Write-In Candidate Forms are due March 2, 2020 by 4:00 p.m.

Board Meeting Agenda: