County Veterans Service Offices

 

(Click to open/close)

    • Service Officer
      Robert Sheetz, Admin. - rsheetz@adcogov.org
    • Femmi Clemons, Admin. - fclemons@adcogov.org

    • Address
      11860 Pecos Street Westminster CO 80234

    • Phone
      720-523-2770 • 720-523-2771(fax)

    • Hours
      Mon-Fri 8:00am-4:30pm
    • Service Officer
      Frank Muniz - fmuniz@alamosacounty.org

    • Address
      8999 Independence Way PO Box 178 Alamosa, CO 81101

    • Phone
      719-589-1109 • 719-589-1132 fax

    • Hours
      Mon 9am-4pm Tues 10am-2:30pm Wed noon-4:30pm Thurs 9am-1pm
    • Service Officer
      Raymond Taylor - raytaylor@archuletacounty.org

    • Address
      Archuleta County Veterans Service Office PO Box 1507 451 Hot Springs Blvd. Paragosa Springs, CO 81147

      Mail: P.O. Box 1507 Pagosa Springs, CO 81147

    • Phone
      970-264-4013 • 970-264-4014 fax • 970-946-3590

    • Hours
      Mon-Fri 8am-4pm
    • Service Officer
      Bob Porter - Seniorbob62@gmail.com

    • Address
      25500 Hwy 160 Springfield, CO 81073

    • Phone
      719-563-0976 • 719-523-6584 fax

    • Hours
      Call for an appointment
    • Service Officer
      Lane Brundage - vso@bentcounty.net

    • Address
      1214 Ambassador Thompson Blvd, Room 213 PO Box 350 Las Animas, CO 81054

    • Phone
      719-468-6406 • 719-456-1210 Fax

    • Hours
      Tues 9:00 - 5:00
    • Service Officer
      Michael Holliday - mholliday@bouldercounty.org

    • Address
      Boulder County VSO 4999 Pearl East Circle, Suite 106 Boulder, CO 80301

    • Phone
      303-441-3890 • 303-449-3907 fax

    • Hours
      Mon-Fri 8am-4:30pm
    • Service Officer
      Karen Townsend - ktownsend@bouldercounty.org

    • Address
      Boulder County Veterans Services 515 Coffman Street, Ste 150 Longmont, CO 80501

    • Phone
      720-864-6663 • 720-864-6503 fax

    • Hours
      Mon-Fri 8am-4:30pm
    • Service Officer
      Tim Hutchinson - thutchinson@broomfield.org

    • Address
      100 Spader Way, Broomfield, CO 80020

    • Phone
      720-887-2263 • 303-465-5256 fax

    • Hours
      Tues, Wed, Thurs 8:00am-5:00pm call for appointment
    • Service Officer
      Cathy Sadeik - VSO@chaffeecounty.org

    • Address
      Touber Building 448 East 1st Street Ste 134 Salida, CO 81201

    • Phone
      719-539-3803 • 719-539-5015 fax

    • Hours
      Mon, Tues, Thurs 9am-1pm
    • Service Officer
      Zane Meis - zanemeis@hotmail.com

    • Address
      PO Box 824 Cheyenne Wells, CO 80810

    • Phone
      719-767-5808 • 719-767-8042 fax

    • Hours
      By appointment
    • Service Officer
      Troy Erickson - terickson@co.clear-creek.co.us

    • Address
      Clear Creek Resource Center
      1531 Colorado Blvd PO BOX 3669 Idaho Springs, CO 80452 (Wed & Fri)
      405 Argentine St, PO Box 2000 Georgetown, CO 80444 (Tues, Thurs, Fri)

    • Phone
      303-670-7543 • 720-272-9584 cell • 303-567-2274 fax

    • Hours
      Mon & Fri 7:00am-5:30pm (Idaho Springs)
      Tues, Thurs, Fri 7:00am-5:30pm (Georgetown)
    • Service Officer
      Orlando Gallardo - ojg.cva@co.conejos.co.us

    • Address
      Social Services/County Veterans Affairs Bldg. PO BOX 196 12987 CR 6 Conejos, CO 81129-9989

    • Phone
      719-376-6725

    • Hours
      Mon, Tues 8am-3:30pm Wed 8am-12pm
    • Service Officer
      Dave Marquez - vso@costillacounty-co.gov

    • Address
      County Veterans Service Office PO BOX 97 400 Gaspar Street San Luis, CO 81152

    • Phone
      719-580-6126

    • Hours
      By appointment
    • Service Officer
      Roxie Smith - roxie.smith@state.co.us

    • Address
      Crowley County Dept. of Human Services 631 Main Street Suite 100 Ordway, CO 81063

    • Phone
      719-267-5251 • 719-267-5296 fax

    • Hours
      Call for appointment
    • Service Officer
      Timothy Swartz - veterans@custercountygov.com

    • Address
      615 Rosita Ave. Westcliffe, CO 81252

    • Phone
      719-783-9470 • 719-783-3266 fax

    • Hours
      Tues - Thur 8am-4pm
      Fri 8am-11am by appt.
    • Service Officer
      Brian Ayers - bayers@deltacounty.com

    • Address
      Delta County Courthouse 501 Palmer Street Delta, CO 81428

    • Phone
      970-874-2082 • 970-874-2114 fax • 970-234-7283 cell

    • Hours
      Tue & Wed 9am-4:30pm or by appointment 1st 10 business days of month
    • Service Officer
      George Cassidy - george.cassidy@denvergov.org Christian Nowicki -

    • Address
      Mail: Castro Bldg., Denver Human Services 1200 Federal Denver, CO 80204

    • Phone
      720-944-3500
      Federal Office: 720-944-3500 • 720-944-3505 fax

    • Hours
      Mon-Fri 8 am - 2 pm by appointment
    • Service Officer
      Richard Brown - vsodolores@gmail.com

    • Address
      VFW Hall PO BOX 428 Dove Creek, CO 81324

    • Phone
      970-677-3200 • 970-570-6847 cell

    • Hours
      Mon-Fri 8am - 12pm call for appointment
    • Service Officer
      David Maxwell - dmaxwell@douglas.co.us

      Sam Baldridge - sbaldridge@douglas.co.us
      David Girard - dgirard@douglas.co.us

    • Address
      Wilcox Building 301 Wilcox Street Castle Rock, CO 80109

    • Phone
      303-663-6200 • 303-484-6257 fax
      303-663-6257 David Maxwell
      303-663-6259 Sam Baldridge
      303-663-6261 David Girard

    • Hours
      Appointments Encouraged
      Mon, Tues, Thurs 9am-4pm David Maxwell
      Wed 12pm-4pm, Thurs 8:30am-4pm Sam Baldridge
      Tues 9am-4pm, Wed 9am-12pm David Girard
    • Service Officer
      Ric Morgan - morgan@hayday.org

    • Address
      Box 131 Elbert, CO 80106

    • Phone
      303-520-6088 • 303-648-8883 fax

    • Hours
      Appointment by email or phone.
    • Service Officer
      Albert Augustine - fcvso@fremontco.com

    • Address
      Fremont County Admin Bldg. 615 Macon Ave Suite LL-8 Canon City, CO 81212

    • Phone
      719-276-7400 • 719-276-7402 fax

    • Hours
      Mon & Tues 8am-4pm Wed 8am-12pm
    • Service Officer
      Greg Bak - garfield.vso@outlook.com

    • Address
      195 14th Street, Room 101 PO Box 1361 Rifle, CO 81650

    • Phone
      970-989-0084

    • Hours
      Call for appointment


    • Service Officer - Vets Resource Center
      Brad Osborn - bosborn@chicolorado.org

    • Address
      Jessie Beckius/Casey Owens Vets Resouce Cnt 803 Colorado Ave Glenwood Springs CO 81601

    • Phone
      970-230-9466 ext. 729 • 970-230-9772 (fax)

    • Hours
      Mon-Fri 10am-3pm


    • Service Officer - Veterans Nursing Home
      Lisa Reed-Scott - elizabeth.reedscott@state.co.us

    • Address
      Colorado State Veterans Nursing Home 851 E. 5th St. Rifle, CO 81650

    • Phone
      970-625-0842 • 970-625-3706 (fax)

    • Hours
      Mon-Fri 8am-4:30pm
    • Service Officer
      Leon Pohl - lapohl@co.gilpin.co.us

    • Address
      Gilpin County Justice Center Department of Human Services 2960 Dory Hill Rd Suite 100 Blackhawk, CO 80422

    • Phone
      Dept. of Human Services 303-515-4297 • 720-434-4273 fax

    • Hours
      M, W, TH 9 am - 1 pm Friday 9 am - 11 am
    • Service Officer
      Duane Dailey - gcvso@co.grand.co.us

    • Address
      Grand County Courthouse BOX 264 Hot Sulpher Springs, CO 80451

    • Phone
      970-725-3122 • cell 970-509-9024 • fax 970-725-0565

    • Hours
      Mon-Fri 8:30am-5pm call for appointment
    • Service Officer
      Stephen Otero - sotero@gunnisoncounty.org

    • Address
      225 N Pine Street Gunnison, CO 81230

    • Phone
      970-641-7919

    • Hours
      Call for an appointment
    • Service Officer
      Erin Cavit - hinsdalevets@gmail.com

    • Address
      Lake City Medical Center PO Box 307 Lake City, CO 81235

    • Phone
      970-944-0191 • 970-944-2630 fax

    • Hours
      Wed 2 pm - 4:30 p.m. or by appointment
    • Service Officer
      Nick Vigil - nvigil@huerfano.us
      Roger Watkins - rwatkins@sprhc.org

    • Address
      Huerfano County Department of Social Services 121 W 6th St Walsenburg, CO 81089
      Colorado State Veterans Nursing Home Spanish Peaks Regional Health Center

    • Phone
      719-738-2810 ext 134 • 719-738-2549 fax
      719-459-3246 • 719-738-4509 fax

    • Hours
      Call for appointment
    • Service Officer
      Ron Drinkwine - rondrinkwine@gmail.com

    • Address
      Jackson County PO Box 322 Walden CO 80480

    • Phone
      970-218-9877 • 970-723-4706 fax

    • Hours
      Call for an appointment
    • Service Officer
      Peter Mortaro - pmortaro@jeffco.us
      Diane Ricci - dricci@jeffco.us
      Mary Mayfield (Admin) - mmayfield@jeffco.us

    • Address
      Jefferson County Laramie Building 3500 Illinois St., Suite 1600 Golden, CO 80401

    • Phone
      303-271-4205 • 303-271-8375 fax • 303-271-4213 • 303-271-4574

    • Hours
      Mon-Fri 7AM-3:30PM
    • Service Officer
      Patricia Roper - plroper@estra.com

    • Address
      Kiowa County Courthouse 13344 HWY 287 Eads, CO 81036

    • Phone
      719-438-5421 • 719-438-5327 fax

    • Hours
      Thurs 9am-11am
    • Service Officer
      Glen Marciniak - Glen.Marciniak@kitcarsoncounty.org

    • Address
      P.O. Box 756 2910 Senter Ave Burlington co 80807

    • Phone
      719-691-5445

    • Hours
      Call for appointment
    • Service Officer
      Richard Schleeter - schleeterrs@co.laplata.co.us

    • Address
      Riverside Professional Bldg. 1970 East 3rd Ave., Suite 102 Durango, CO 81301

    • Phone
      970-382-6150 • 970-247-3277 fax

    • Hours
      Mon-Fri 8am-12pm 1pm to 5 pm appointments encouraged
    • Service Officer
      Harry Beck - hundee1@hotmail.com

    • Address
      New Discovery Bldg 901 S. HWY 24 Room 105 MAIL: PO BOX 964 Leadville, CO 80461

    • Phone
      719-221-3245

    • Hours
      Mon 9am-1pm or call for appointment
    • Service Officer
      Dave Fry - frydn@larimer.org
      Trisha Reynolds - reynolpj@larimer.org
      Tyler Zink - zinks@larimer.org
      Ben Vandervliet - vanderbs@larimer.org

    • Address
      Larimer County Courthouse Larimer County Veterans Services 200 West Oak Street,
      Suite 5000 PO Box 1190 (mail) Fort Collins, CO 80522-1190

    • Phone
      970-498-7396 • 970-498-7390 fax • 970-439-4392 Debbie

    • Hours
      Mon-Thur 8am-4:30pm Fri 8am-12pm
    • Service Officer
      Raymond Odum - r.odum@lasanimascounty.org

    • Address
      Las Animas County Courthouse 200 E. First St, Room 101 Trinidad, CO 81082

    • Phone
      719-846-3940 • 719-845-2598 fax

    • Hours
      Mon - Thur 7:30am-4pm Fri 7:30am - 10:30am
    • Service Officer
      Parker Newbanks, Jr.

    • Address
      PO Box 398 Hugo, CO 80821

    • Phone
      719-743-2250

    • Hours
      Please call for appointments
    • Service Officer
      John Haynie - hayniej@logancountyco.gov

    • Address
      Logan County Veteran Service Officer 315 Main Street Sterling, CO 80051

    • Phone
      970-520-5876 • 970-522-7856 fax

    • Hours
      Wed 1pm-4pm Walk-ins and by appointment
    • Service Officer
      Brian Oney - brian.oney@mesacounty.us

    • Address
      Workforce Center 512 29 1/2 Road Grand Junction, CO 81502-5035

    • Phone
      970-248-2733 • 970-256-2219 fax

    • Hours
      Mon - Fri 8am-5pm appointments encouraged
    • Service Officer
      Mike Atwater - mikevso_mc@yahoo.com

    • Address
      PO Box 70 Creede, CO 81130

    • Phone
      719-658-2416 x 404 • 719-480-3137 • 719-658-2764 fax

    • Hours
      Mon & Wed 10am-3pm appointments encouraged
    • Service Officer
      Ed Wilkinson - veterans@moffatcounty.net

    • Address
      480 Barclay Street Craig, CO 81625

    • Phone
      970-824-0384 • 970-824-7108 fax

    • Hours
      Mon-Thurs 8:30am-12:30pm
    • Website
      http://www.welcomehomemontrose.org/

    • Service Officer
      Sheldon Smith - ssmith@montrosecounty.net

    • Address
      Montrose County Admin Bldg. 317 S 2nd Ave. Montrose, CO 81401
      Warrior Resource Center 4 Hillcrest Plaza Way Montrose, CO 81401

    • Phone
      970-249-2115 Admin • 970-765-2210 WRC • 970-249-7761 fax

    • Hours
      Tues & Fri 9a - 5p @ Admin.
      Mon, Wed & Thurs 9a - 5 @ WRC
    • Service Officer
      Dan Scalise - danscalise@msn.com

    • Address
      800 E Beaver Ave. Fort Morgan, CO 80701

    • Phone
      970-542-3552

    • Hours
      8am-12pm
    • Service Officer
      Jay Scott - jscott@oterogov.org

    • Address
      Otero County Courthouse PO Box 494 13 W 3rd St, Room 110 La Junta, CO 81050

    • Phone
      719-383-3148 • 719-383-4607 fax

    • Hours
      Mon - Fri  8am-12pm, 1pm - 5pm
    • Website
      http://www.welcomehomemontrose.org/

    • Service Officer
      Sheldon Smith - ssmith@montrosecounty.net

    • Address
      Montrose County Veteran Service Officer also helps Ouray County Veterans
    • Montrose County Admin Bldg. 317 S 2nd Ave. Montrose, CO 81401
    • Warrior Resource Center 4 Hillcrest Plaza Way Montrose, CO 81401

    • Phone
      970-249-2115

    • Hours
      Mon - Thurs 8am-12pm
    • Service Officer
      Jim Pickart - jpickart@parkco.us
      Jeremiah Pedrie - jpedrie@caprco.us

    • Address
      Park County Human Services 825 Clark Street PO Box 968 Fairplay, CO 80440
      Platte Canyon Fire Station #2 153 Delwood Drive PO Box 1193 Bailey, CO 80421

    • Phone
      719-836-4132 • 719-836-0508 fax - Jim
      303-816-9498 • 303-816-9498 fax
      - Jeremiah

    • Hours
      Please call for appointment
    • Service Officer
      Steve Firme - sdfirme@hotmail.com

    • Address
      325 W Strohm Haxtun, CO 80731

    • Phone
      970-520-1510 • 970-774-7247 fax

    • Hours
      Call for appointment
    • Service Officer
      Janine Barth - Janine.barth@pitkincounty.com

    • Address
      Pitkin County Health & Human Services 405 Castle Creek Dr, Ste 102 Aspen, CO 81611

    • Phone
      970-429-6115 • 970-920-5558 fax

    • Hours
      Please call for appointment (no appointments scheduled by email)
    • Service Officer
      Gary Harbert - gharbert@prowerscounty.net

    • Address
      Prowers County Veterans 1001 South Main St. Lamar, CO 81052

    • Phone
      719-336-2606 • 719-336-9763 fax

    • Hours
      Mon-Fri 8am-12pm, 1pm-5pm
    • Service Officer
      Rudy Sabedra - sabedrar@pueblocounty.us
      Adrian Medina - medinaad@pueblocounty.us
      Renee Franklin (Admin) - franklinr@pueblocounty.us

    • Address
      Housing and Human Services Bldg. 2631 E 4th Street Pueblo, CO 81001

    • Phone
      719-583-6113 Rudy • 719-583-6307 Adrian • 719-583-4544 Renee • 719-583-6121 fax

    • Hours
      Call or email for appointment. 8 am to 5 p.m.
    • Service Officer
      Joseph Dungan - joe.dungan@rbc.us
      Hoot Gibson - john.gibson@rbc.us

    • Address
      PO Box 599 County Administration Bldg. Meeker, CO 81641 (Joseph)

      PO Box 522 County Annex 17497 State HWY 64 Rangley, CO 81648 (Hoot)

    • Phone
      970-878-9690 • 970-878-4695 fax (Joseph)
      970-878-9695 • 970-675-5211 fax (Hoot)

    • Hours
      Appointment Only Wed 1pm-3pm (Joseph)
      Appointment Only Tues & Thurs 1pm-3pm (Hoot)
    • Service Officer
      Jack Rudder - jrudder@riograndecounty.org

    • Address
      Colorado State Veterans Center BOX 97 Homelake, CO 81135

    • Phone
      719-852-5118 • 719-852-3881 fax

    • Hours
      Tues & Thurs 7 am-1pm, Wed 8am-1 pm
    • Website
      www.co.routt.co.us

    • Service Officer
      Natalie Breitung - nbreitung@co.routt.co.us

    • Address
      Routt County Dept of Human Services 136 6th St. Courthouse Annex, 2nd Floor PO Box 773598 Steamboat Springs, CO 80487

    • Phone
      970-870-5469 • 970-870-5260 fax

    • Hours
      Tues 7am-5pm Thurs 7am-5pm
    • Service Officer
      Jim Sheeran - jsheeran@saguachecounty-co.gov

    • Address
      Saguache CVSO PO BOX 325 405 Denver Ave. Saguache, CO 81149

    • Phone
      719-655-2680 phone/fax

    • Hours
      Wed & Thurs 9am-4pm Fri 9am-3pm
    • Service Officer
      Tommy Wipf - shutterbugs@frontier.net

    • Address
      953 Snowden Street Silverton, CO 81433

    • Phone
      970-387-5705

    • Hours
      Call for an appointment
    • Service Officer
      Jim Botenhagen - jimb@sanmiguelcounty.org

    • Address
      San Miguel CVSO PO BOX 1014 Telluride, CO 81435

    • Phone
      970-728-4501 • 970-728-3718 fax

    • Hours
      Call for an appointment
    • Service Officer
      Jules Hoschouer - julesh1227@gmail.com

    • Address
      Sedgwick CVSO 116 Cedar Street Box 2 Julesburg, CO 80737-0002

    • Phone
      970-474-2575 • 970-466-0415 cell • 970-474-2109 fax

    • Hours
      Call for an appointment
    • Service Officer
      See Grand County Duane Dailey

    • Address
      CVSO Summit County 360 Peak One Drive Ste 230 PO BOX 679 Frisco, CO 80443

    • Phone
      970-509-9024 • 970-725-0565 fax

    • Hours
      Call for an appointment
    • Service Officer
      Mike Bartol - rmichael.bartol@state.co.us

    • Address
      Aspen Mine Center 166 E. Bennet Ave, Cripple Creek, CO 80813
      Woodland Park Department of Social Services - Mailing: PO Box 7245 800 Research Dr, Ste 230 Woodland Park, CO 80863

    • Phone
      719-689-3584 x108 (Aspen Mine)
      719-686-5526 • 719-686-5422 fax (Woodland Park)

    • Hours
      Mon & Thurs 9am - 1pm (Aspen Mine)
      Mon & Wed 8am-2:30 pm (Woodland Park)
      Thurs 9 am-1pm (Teller Senior Coalition)
    • Service Officer
      Jim McCracken - jmccracken@co.washington.co.us

    • Address
      Washington County Courthouse 150 Ash Ave Basement 230 Gum Ave (mail) Akron, CO 80720

    • Phone
      970-345-6685 • 970-345-2702 fax

    • Hours
      By appointment only
    • Service Officer
      Wendy Bailey - wbailey@weldgov.com
      Amber Barthel - abarthel@weldgov.com
      Nickie Phillips - nphillips@weldgov.com

    • Address
      Weld County Veterans Service Office 1008 9th Street Greeley, CO 80631

    • Phone
      970-400-3444 • 970-400-3445 • 970-304-6596 fax

    • Hours
      Mon-Thurs 8am-5pm, Fri 8am-12pm
    • Service Officer
      Ron Brown - ronjbrown@wildblue.net

    • Address
      19221 Country Road KK Wray, CO 80758

    • Phone
      970-332-5165 • 970-630-2309

    • Hours
      Call for an appointment