District Board of Directors

Triview  Metropolitan District is a Special District governed by its Board of Directors consisting of five publicly elected Board Members. Regular elections are held every two years in a staggered sequence of two and three openings, to ensure that the board will not entirely consist of new members. The board members serve four year terms.

The District holds regular board meetings the second Tuesday of each month at 5:00 p.m. The meetings are held at: Fairfield Inn & Suites, 15275 Struthers Road, Colorado Springs, CO 80921, (unless otherwise noted on the agenda). The District is in charge of appointing and employing a District Manager. Together they oversee the operations of the District. The District Manager, in turn employs the District staff to carry out the operations set forth by the Board and the District Manager.



Photo courtesy of Our Community News

Photo Courtesy of: Our Community News


James Barnhart - Director 



Reid Bolander - President 



Mark Melville - Director  



James Otis - Director  



Marco Fiorito - Secretary/Treasurer  




District Manager - Jim McGrady 



Water Superintendent - Shawn Sexton