Town Board

The Town of Westcliffe is a statutory municipality and is governed by an elected Town Board compiled of the Mayor and six members.  The Town Board is the governing and legislative body for the Town and is responsible for adopting laws, ordinances and resolutions as deemed necessary.

Mayor: Paul Wenke
Term expires: 2022

Elizabeth Cole
Term expires: 2024
Mayor Pro-Tem

Art Nordyke
Term expires: 2022

Gary Frickell
Term expires: 2020

Brian Clince
Term expires: 2024

Cathy Snow
Term expires: 2024

John Johnston
Term expires: 2022

The Mayor and Town Board members do not have offices at Town Hall.
Any correspondence may be mailed to:

The Town of Westcliffe
c/o the Town Clerk
P.O. Box 406
Westcliffe, CO. 81252

Town Clerk: Kathy Reis

Town Board meetings are held on the first Tuesday of each month at 5:30 p.m.  All meeting are held in Patterson Hall located at 1000 Main Street, unless otherwise posted.  The public is welcome to attend meetings and address the Mayor and Town Board.