Town Board

The Town of Westcliffe is a statutory municipality and is governed by an elected Town Board compiled of the Mayor and six members.  The Town Board is the governing and legislative body for the Town and is responsible for adopting laws, ordinances and resolutions as deemed necessary.


Mayor: Paul Wenke
paul@townofwestcliffe.com
Term expires: 2022



Elizabeth Cole
bess@townofwestcliffe.com
Term expires: 2024
Mayor Pro-Tem



Art Nordyke
art@townofwestcliffe.com
Term expires: 2022




Gary Frickell
gary@townofwestcliffe.com
Term expires: 2020


 
Brian Clince
brian@townofwestcliffe.com
Term expires: 2024



Cathy Snow
cathy@townofwestcliffe.com
Term expires: 2024



John Johnston
john@townofwestcliffe.com
Term expires: 2022
 

The Mayor and Town Board members do not have offices at Town Hall.
Any correspondence may be mailed to:

The Town of Westcliffe
c/o the Town Clerk
P.O. Box 406
Westcliffe, CO. 81252


Town Clerk: Kathy Reis

Meetings
Town Board meetings are held on the first Tuesday of each month at 5:30 p.m.  All meeting are held in Patterson Hall located at 1000 Main Street, unless otherwise posted.  The public is welcome to attend meetings and address the Mayor and Town Board.