Our Staff

Town Clerk/Treasurer    
Job Description
Randi Gallivan
303-680-1544
clerk@townoffoxfield.com
 
Town Administrator
Job Description
Karen Proctor
303-905-9339
kproctor@townoffoxfield.com
 
Building Services Matt Denney
SAFEbuilt, Inc.
(303) 518-9760
mdenney@safebuilt.com
 
Code Enforcement

Jake Cooke
SAFEbuilt, Inc.
(720) 749-1089
jcooke@safebuilt.com

 
Town Planner Matthew Nilsen
SAFEbuilt Studio
(720) 829-7360
mnilsen@safebuilt.com
 
Town Engineer Erica Olsen
SEH
(303) 586-5828
eolsen@sehinc.com
 
Town Attorney Corey Hoffmann
Hoffmann, Parker, Wilson & Carberry, P.C.
(303) 825-6444