The Town of Foxfield will hold an election on Tuesday, April 7, 2020 to elect a Mayor and three At-Large Trustees.  The term of office is four (4) years.  

Candidates in this election will be:

     Mayor - Lisa Jones

     At-Large Trustees - Debra Farreau, Josie Cockrell, Pamela Thompson
                                  Dave Goddard is running as a write-in candidate
              (vote for no more than 3)

All Town of Foxfield Board of Trustee elections are non-partisan.

The drive-through polling place is located at 7376 S. Quintero Circle in Foxfield.  You may also do walk-up voting.

Sample Ballot

To request an absentee ballot, please complete and return the Absentee Ballot Application to the Town Clerk by April 3, 2020.  If your ballot will need to be mailed to you, please submit the application with enough time to allow for mail delivery to your address.

Absentee Ballot Application

If you need to register to vote or check that your registration is up-to-date, click here:


Official Election 2018 Results

Ward 1 Josephine Cockrell 22
Scott Freas 40
Ward 2 Tom Morroni 24
Amy Snell-Johnson 30
Ward 3 Doug Headley 30
Lori Denise Finch 47

There was a 29% turnout in this election.

Thank you to Kay Heimbuck, Diane Skoglund and Chris Baumgartner for serving as election judges. They worked long hours to make this a successful election. Without them, the election could not have happened.

Ward Map

Official Election 2017 Results

Ballot Question 2B Yes 152
No 208

There was a 57% turnout in the Town of Foxfield.

Official Election 2016 Results

At the Municipal Election held in the Town of Foxfield on Tuesday, April 5, 2016, the following votes were received:

Mayor Lisa Jones 216
(3 seats)
Dave Goddard 217
Allyson Zoellner 144
Pam Thompson 178
Tom Downey 140
Bryan Taylor 124

Many thanks to Ruth Wills, Kay Heimbuck and Bob Easton, whose service as Election Judges made this election possible.