Staff Directory

Town of Estes Park general inquiries:

Phone: 970-586-5331
Email: info@estes.org
Town Hall Physical Address: 170 MacGregor Ave.
General Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1200, Estes Park, CO 80517
Please refer to department pages for specific addresses.

Commonly contacted employees are listed below. To reach someone who is not listed, please contact the department directly.

Town Administrator's Office    
Staff Title Phone Email
Lancaster, Frank Town Administrator 970-577-3705 flancaster@estes.org
Machalek, Travis Assistant Town Administrator 970-577-3707 tmachalek@estes.org
Rusch, Kate Public Information Officer 970-577-3701 krusch@estes.org
Simpson, Suzanna Executive Assistant 970-577-3700 ssimpson@estes.org
       
Town Clerk and Human Resources    
Staff Title Phone Email
Williamson, Jackie Town Clerk, Human Resources Director 970-577-4771 jwilliamson@estes.org
Beers, Bunny Administrative Assistant 970-577-4772 bbeers@estes.org
Disney, Kimberly Administrative Assistant 970-577-4773 kdisney@estes.org
Mijares, Melissa Municipal Court Clerk/Administrative Assistant 970-577-4774 mmijares@estes.org
     
Community Development    
Staff Title Phone Email
Audette, Eris Building Permit Technician 970-577-3726 eaudette@estes.org
  Interim Chief Building Official  970-577-3728 buildingsafety@estes.org
Hardin, Linda Planner I 970-577-3723 lhardin@estes.org
Hathaway, Brittany Planner II 970-577-3729 bhathaway@estes.org
Hunt, Randy Director 970-577-3719 rhunt@estes.org
Kreycik, Claire Planning Technician 970-577-3717 ckreycik@estes.org
Phillips, Charlie  Residential Plans Examiner 970-577-3739 cphillips@estes.org
Swanlund, Karin Administrative Assistant 970-577-3721 kswanlund@estes.org
Traufield, Claude  Combination Building Inspector 970-577-3722 ctraufield@estes.org
Woeber, Jeffrey Senior Planner 970-577-3727 jwoeber@estes.org
 
Events and Visitor Services
Staff Title Phone Email
Hinkle, Rob Fairgrounds & Events Director 970-577-3901 rhinkle@estes.org
Hocker, David Event Coordinator 970-577-3905 dhocker@estes.org
Wilson, Emily Administrative Assistant 970-577-3902 ewilson@estes.org
Lynch, Karen  Sales & Marketing Manager 970-577-3956 klynch@estes.org
Salerno, Teri Visitor Services Manager 970-577-3940 tsalerno@estes.org
       
Museum      
Staff Title Phone Email
Fortini, Derek Museum Director 970-577-3761 dfortini@estes.org
Fundaun, Mikaela Museum Curator of Interpretation 970-577-3762 mfundaun@estes.org
Michak, Jessica Museum Curator of Collections 970-577-3764 jmichak@estes.org 
 
Finance
Staff Title Phone Email
Beesley, Sharla Grant Coordinator 970-577-3708 sbeesley@estes.org
Garcia, Laura Accounting Manager 970-577-3565 lgarcia@estes.org
Goreski, Jane Payroll Technician 970-577-3562 jgoreski@estes.org
Holgorsen, Deborah Accounts Payable 970-577-3566 dholgorsen@estes.org
Hudson, Duane Finance Director/Treasurer 970-577-3560 dhudson@estes.org
Johnson, Karen Accountant I 970-577-3569 kjohnson@estes.org
McEachern, Kim Utility Billing Specialist 970-577-3567 kimmceachern@estes.org
Roper, Melissa Administrative Clerk I 970-577-3568 mroper@estes.org
Sanchez, Kathryn Administrative Clerk I 970-577-3563 ksanchez@estes.org
 
Police
Staff Title Phone Email
Police Dispatch Non-emergency number 970-586-4000  
Barnes, Peni Executive Assistant 970-577-3823 pbarnes@estes.org
Kufeld, Wes Chief of Police 970-577-3825 wkufeld@estes.org
Pass, Corey Community & Information Services Captain 970-577-3828 cpass@estes.org
Rose, Eric Police Operations Captain 970-577-3827 erose@estes.org
 
Public Works
Staff
Title
Phone
Email
Barr, Ryan Pavement Manager 970-577-3575 rbarr@estes.org
Berg, Brian Parks Supervisor 970-577-3783 bberg@estes.org
Crosser, Christy Grant Specialist 970-577-3574 ccrosser@estes.org
Gladov, Greg Floodplain Administrator/Development Review Engineer 970-577-3577 ggladov@estes.org
Hook, David Engineering Manager 970-577-3586 dhook@estes.org
Kearney, Justin Streets Supervisor 970-577-3777 jkearney@estes.org
Landkamer, Jon Facilities Manager 970-577-3576 jlandkamer@estes.org
McEachern, Kevin Operations Manager 970-577-3604 kmceachern@estes.org
Muhonen, Greg Director of Public Works 970-577-3581 gmuhonen@estes.org
Nelson, Jim Fleet Supervisor 970-577-3603 jnelson@estes.org
Solesbee, Vanessa Parking & Transit Manager 970-577-3957 vsolesbee@estes.org
Van Hoozer, Megan Administrative Assistant 970-577-3587 mvanhoozer@estes.org
 
Utilities
Staff Title Phone Email
Utilities Billing Electric and Water 970-577-4800  
Bergsten, Reuben Director of Utilites 970-577-3583 rbergsten@estes.org
Boles, Tyler Light and Power Crew Chief 970-577-3607 tboles@estes.org
Callahan, Deb Water Quality and Laboratory Supervisor 970-577-3624 dcallahan@estes.org
Clark, Sarah Light and Power Administrative Assistant 970-577-3627 sclark@estes.org
Eshelman, Chris Water Superintendent 970-577-3630 ceshelman@estes.org
Fraundorf, Alan IT Manager 970-577-3580 afraundorf@estes.org
Lockhart, Joe Line Superintendent 970-577-3613 jlockhart@estes.org
McEachern, Kim Utility Billing Specialist 970-577-3567 kimmceachern@estes.org
Rau, Phil Water Plant Supervisor 970-577-3633 prau@estes.org
Rusch, Steve Utilities  Coordinator 970-577-3625 srusch@estes.org
Sterling, Karla Utilities Administrative Assistant 970-577-3588 ksterling@estes.org
Swoboda, Linda Project Manager 970-577-4790 lswoboda@estes.org
Tedder, Cliff Water Distribution Supervisor 970-577-3622 ctedder@estes.org
Wyss, Brenda Water Administrative Assistant 970-577-3619 bwyss@estes.org