Audit Committee

Meetings of the Audit Committee are held in Town Hall, 170 MacGregor Ave., Estes Park, CO on an as needed basis. Agendas, packet materials, and meeting minutes are available on-line.

Committee Members include:

Mayor Jirsa, Chair Mayor Pro Tem Koenig Trustee Holcomb

Additional Audit Committee Meeting Minutes may be obtained by contacting the Town Clerk's office.

Audit Committee Minutes October 10, 2016

Audit Committee Minutes January 30, 2017

Audit Committee Minutes August 15, 2017

Audti Committee Minutes November 17, 2017

Audit Committee Minutes December 14, 2017