Town Board of Trustees

Town Board of Trustees

(Darvin Harrell, Rich Pulliam, Neal Mancuso, Mayor Royce Pindell, Larry Vittum, Phyllis Webb, Charles Bayley)

The Town of Bennett Board of Trustees is comprised of seven members. Of those seven members six are at-large trustees and one position for the Town mayor. The Board of Trustees are part-time elected officials, meaning that they have jobs in addition to their responsibilities as board members.

Town Board Meetings are held the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays of every month.  Study sessions begin at 5:30 PM and regular meetings begin at 7:00 PM.

 
Below you will find contact information for each of our Board members. If you have a question or a concern you may also contact staff via email by clicking here.
     
Mayor Royce Pindell rpindell@bennett.co.us
Mayor Pro Tem Rich Pulliam rpulliam@bennett.co.us
Trustee Charles Bayley cbayley@bennett.co.us
Trustee Larry Vittum lvittum@bennett.co.us
Trustee Darvin Harrell dharrell@bennett.co.us
Trustee Neal Mancuso nmancuso@bennett.co.us
Trustee Phyllis Webb pwebb@bennett.co.us