Town Board of Trustees

(Back Row: Larry Vittum, Rich Pulliam Front Row: Darvin Harrell, Phyllis Webb, Mayor Royce Pindell, Grider Lee, Neal Mancuso)

The Town of Bennett Board of Trustees is comprised of seven members. Of those seven members six are at-large trustees and one position for the Town mayor. The Board of Trustees are part-time elected officials, meaning that they have jobs in addition to their responsibilities as board members.

Town Board Meetings are held the 2nd and 4th Tuesdays of every month.  Study sessions begin at 5:30 PM and regular meetings begin at 7:00 PM.

 
Below you will find contact information for each of our Board members. If you have a question or a concern you may also contact staff via email by clicking here.
     
Mayor Royce Pindell rpindell@bennett.co.us
Mayor Pro Tem Rich Pulliam rpulliam@bennett.co.us
Trustee Grider Lee glee@bennett.co.us
Trustee Larry Vittum lvittum@bennett.co.us
Trustee Darvin Harrell dharrell@bennett.co.us
Trustee Neal Mancuso nmancuso@bennett.co.us
Trustee Phyllis Webb pwebb@bennett.co.us
AttachmentSize
Image icon IMGP6042.JPG556.59 KB