Contact Information

Administration
 P.O. Box 80
 1199 Bayfield Parkway
 Bayfield, CO  81122
 Phone: 970-884-9544
 Fax: 970-884-2195

Chris La May Town Manager clamay@bayfieldgov.org 970-884-9544 x 101  
Kathleen Cathcart Town Clerk  kcathcart@bayfieldgov.org 970-884-9544 x 104  
Erin Dunavant Finance Director edunavant@bayfieldgov.org 970-884-9544 x 105
Amy Witte Administrative Assistant awitte@bayfieldgov.org 970-884-9544 x 107

Brenda Jones - Senior Center Coordinator bjones@bayfieldgov.org 970-884-9544 x 106
 

Bayfield Marshals Office
 P.O. Box 80
 1199 Bayfield Parkway
 Bayfield, CO  81122
 Phone: 970-884-3636
 Fax: 970-884-2195


Joseph McIntyre Chief Marshal jmcintyre@bayfieldgov.org 970-884-9636 x 111
Amber Abdella Admin Secretary aabdella@bayfieldgov.org 970-884-9636 x 110
Dan Cyr Sergeant dcyr@bayfieldgov.org 970-884-9636 x 114
Dan Abdella Sergeant dabdella@bayfieldgov.org 970-884-9636 x 113
Holly Cashwell Deputy  hcashwell@bayfieldgov.org 970-884-9636 x 112
Derick Campbell Deputy dcampbell@bayfieldgov.org 970-884-9636 x 115
Joe Hochanadel Deputy jhochanadel@bayfieldgov.org 970-884-9636 x 116
Christopher Tonge Deputy ctonge@bayfieldgov.org 970-884-9636 x 214
 

Parks & Recreation
 P.O. Box 80
 1199 Bayfield Parkway
 Bayfield, CO  81122
 Phone: 970-884-9544
 Fax: 970-884-2195

Scott Key Director skey@bayfieldgov.org 970-884-9544 x 108  
Becky Eisenbraun Program Coordinator beisenbraun@bayfieldgov.org
970-884-9544 x 109

Brenda Jones Senior Center Coordinator bjones@bayfieldgov.org
970-884-5415

 

Public Work
P.O. Box 80
 905 Community Lane
 Bayfield, CO  81122
 Phone: 970-884-9685
 Fax: 970-884-2195

Ron Saba Director rsaba@bayfieldgov.org 970-884-9685 (shop)
Jesse James Assistant Director         
Brady Cathcart       
John Oros       
Greg Hunter       
Dustin Benzie