Board of Trustees

The Town is governed by a Mayor and six Trustees. 

Five of the Trustee positions have a four year term. 
The sixth Trustee holds a term of two years. 

The Mayor's term is two years. 

Elections are held the first Tuesday in April on even numbered years.

Current Governing Members: (left to right)
  Scott Porteus, Trustee (2020) | Derek Glosson, Trustee (2022)
  Susan Watson, Trustee (2020) | Brittani Kusel, Mayor (2020)
Jacque Hayes, Mayor Pro Tem (2020) | Danielle Woods, Trustee (2020)
  Harry Slusser, Trustee (2022)