Board of Directors

The District is governed by a five member Board of Directors who are publicly elected and serve four year terms. 

The Directors meet on the second Monday of every month at 6:30 PM. Meetings take place in the Three Lakes Water & Sanitation Office located at 1111 CR 48, Grand Lake, CO 80447. These meetings are held to approve and review policy, consider new and pending business, approve payables and review any other matters of interest to the Board. Interested parties and Public are encouraged to attend any meeting of the Board. 

Contact the District Manager one week in advance of the meeting date if you wish a topic be placed on the agenda for discussion.

Term expiration: 2020
        MATT REED - Vice Chairman           
    Term expiration: 2022
LES SHANKLAND - Secretary/Treasurer
    Term expiration: 2020
SCOTT HUFF - Director
    Term expiration: 2020
    Term expiration: 2020/Seat Expiration 2022