Colorado State Holidays

Our offices are closed on the following state holidays:

2020

  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 20, 2020 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day 
  • Monday, February 17, 2020 - Presidents' Day
  • Monday, May 25, 2020 - Memorial Day
  • Friday, July 3, 2020 - Independence Day (Observed)
  • Monday, September 7, 2020 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 5, 2020 - Frances Xavier Cabrini Day
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - Veterans' Day
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020 - Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 25, 2020 - Christmas Day
2021
  • Friday, January 1, 2021 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 18, 2021 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 15, 2021 - Presidents' Day
  • Monday, May 31, 2021 - Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 5, 2021 - Independence Day (Observed)
  • Monday, September 6, 2021 - Labor Day