Staff Directory

Stay In Touch with the South Fork Town Government

The Town of South Fork provides many options for community members to stay in touch with local government. Among them are social media, registering for email announcements, the Town's website and both the monthly work session and Town Board meetings.

The Town's website News section covers a range of topics from current topics and community programs to updates in the event of an emergency. This is an easy way to follow important issues and events.

Attending Town Meetings is one of the best ways to follow Town processes, projects and programs. Town Board meetings are scheduled on the fourth Tuesday of the every month at 6:00 p.m in the Carnegie Library, South Fork Branch's large meeting room Go here for a complete schedule of Town Board meetings, agendas and minutes

For more information or to provide feedback on the Town government, contact the Town Hall:

Town Staff and Department Directory

Town Hall -- Town Administration (719) 873-0152

Town Administrator
Intrim Town Clerk
Mary Grace Garcia
Administrative Assistant
Municipal Judge
Town Attorney

Public Works -- (719) 873-0246

Nate Goldsberry Public Works Director
Stafford Wilson Public Works

Police Department -- (719) 873-1040

Coty Arthur Chief of Police
Jonathan Hart Patrol Officer

Visitor Center -- (719) 873-5512

Mark Teders Visitor Center Director