South Fork Chamber of Commerce


The South Fork Chamber of Commerce is an organization representing over 100 members - businesses, individuals, government agencies, non-profit organizations and associations — which have come together to develop the economy of our town and community.


Board Members and the businesses they represent:

James Stephens, President, South Fork Lumber

Hannah Hannah, Vice President, Steffens Realty

Kim Krahn, Secretary, South Fork Malt Shoppe

Kim Krahn, Treasurer, South Fork Malt Shoppe

Linda Hicks, Individual Member, Blue Eyed Bear Boutique

Diana Peto, Individual Member, KabinKeeper

Joe McCarn, Chamber Office Administrator, McCarn Computers

"Cultivating a spirit of business cooperation for growth and civic pride"



23 Buck Street, Ste 101

P.O. Box 577

South Fork, CO 81154

Phone: 719-873-5556