SMART - Board of Directors

Photography by Abie Livesay

The next SMART Board of directors meeting is on JUne 11th, 2020. the meeting will be virtual - more information coming soon.


Board of Directors

Todd Brown Town of Telluride Board Chair
Kris Holstrom San Miguel County Board Vice Chair
Dan Caton Town of Mountain Village Board Treasurer
Marti Prohaska Town of Mountain Village  
Adrienne Christy Town of Telluride  
Joe Dillsworth Town of Rico  
Lance Waring San Miguel County  
Tom Watkinson Town of Telluride Alternate  
Laila Benitez Mountain Village Alternate  
Hilary Cooper San Miguel County Alternate  


David Averill SMART Executive Director
Erich Lange SMART Operations & Senior Planner