
 
COLORADO STATE PATROL 

APPLICATION FOR MEDIA CENTER PHOTOGRAPHS 
 
Please call in advance for availability and cost of photos before sending in this form and your payment.  
The photos are sold only in complete sets, $5.00 each photo plus $5.00 shipping cost; if there are over 100 
photos in the accident file, there is a maximum (flat rate) cost of $500.00 this includes the shipping cost.  
Please read the following: 

Colorado Revised Statutes 
24-72-305.5. Access to records – denial by custodian – use of records to obtain 
information for solicitation. 
 Records of official actions and criminal justice records and the names, addresses, 
telephone numbers, and other information in such records shall not be used by any person for the 
purpose of soliciting business for pecuniary gain. The official custodian shall deny any person 
access to records of official actions and criminal justice records unless such person signs a 
statement which affirms that such records shall not be used for the direct solicitation of business 
for pecuniary gain. 
 
Please call 303-273-1955 for price and availability of photos. 
You will need the following information (Please print clearly): 

Name of Driver #1 Name of Driver #2 Date of Accident 
                  

Case Number Number of Photos Cost of Photos 
          $    .   

 
Please complete the following information: 
 
            
Name of Business       Person Requesting Photos   
            
Address        Title     
                     
City      State  Zip Code Phone     
       
I,         , acknowledge and understand the Colorado Revised 
Statute 24-72-305.5.  I am not requesting these photographs for the solicitation of business for 
pecuniary gain. 

 
    

Mail this form with a check or money order to:   Signature of requestor 
Colorado State Patrol Media Center 
Attn: Photo Request 
15055 S. Golden Road 
Golden, CO 80401 
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