
CO Dept. of Agriculture/ICS
2331 West 31st Avenue
Denver, CO 80211
303-477-0076

HOME FOOD 
SERVICE PLAN SELLER 
LICENSE APPLICATION

Department Use Only

 Approved by _________________
 License # ____________________DIRECTIONS

 Mail completed form & payment (payable to Colorado Dept. of Agriculture) 
by December 31st to the address at the left. Checks must be payable in US 
dollars and be drawn on a US bank.
 You must attach a listing of ALL salesmen. 

LATE FEE (if application is submitted or postmarked after December 31st) ..................................................... $50     (4450)  

(Title 35, Article 33.5, C.R.S.)

HOME FOOD SERVICE PLAN SELLER LICENSE FEE

Sole Operator ......................................... $350   (4370)

2 - 5  Salesmen........................................ $750    (4370)

6 - 10 Salesmen....................................... $1250 (4370)

11 - 15 Salesmen ................................... $1500 (4370)

16 - 20 Salesmen .................................... $2000 (4370)

21 + Salesmen ........................................ $3500 (4370)

(Check One)

January 1 - December 31

     

2.  Principal business address:

                      
 
3.  Mailing address (if different):

                    

4.  (Check One) This business is operating as a(n):
              Other (Describe):

(Street Address)

6.  Phone number:

(City) (State) (Zip Code)

(County)

(Zip Code)(State)(City)

(Mailing Address)

APPLICANT INFORMATION

Individual/Sole Proprietorship* Partnership Corporation

*If you are operating as an individual/sole proprietorship, you must complete the "Citizenship/Immigration Status Verification Form."

 ATTACH A COPY OF ALL SALES BROCHURES, CUSTOMER RECEIPTS, SALES CONTRACTS,
ADVERTISEMENTS AND NOTICE OF BUYER'S RIGHT TO CANCEL USED IN SALES PRESENTATIONS.

    ************************************************************************************************
In Colorado supplying false information in an application for a license is punishable by law, and may result in the 

revocation of any license issued pursuant thereto. Any change in any of the information provided in this application will 
require the immediate filing of an amended application.

Dated __________________________                                         By _________________________________

Authorized Signature

7.  List person(s) authorized to receive and accept service of summons and legal notices of all kinds for the applicant in the state of 
Colorado. (Name and complete address)

Name _________________________________  Address ________________________________________

5.  Email Address:

Rev. 4/13

1.  Name of applicant:

      Doing business as:

Note: All Home Food Service Plan  Sellers are required to have a bond or other evidence of financial responsibility with the Department before a license will be issued. 



M231414000
ICS Home Food Service Program
Colorado Dept. Agriculture
2331 West 31st Avenue
Denver, CO 80211


