Colorado Department of Agriculture
Division of Inspection and Consumer Services
Fiscal Year 2014 Fee Schedule

Program FY 2014 Fee
Feed Program

Company Registration $75.00

Small Package (< 10 Ib) Inspection Fee Per Product $25.00

Commercial Feed Inspection (Tonnage) Fee Per Ton $0.05

Commercial Feed Inspection (Tonnage) Fee for Wet Byproducts Per Ton $0.025

Registration Late Fee $50.00

Small Package Inspection Late Fee Per Product $25.00

Minimum Inspection (Tonnage) Fee $50.00

10% of fee due or

Tonnage Late Fee

$50 minimum

Fertilizer Program

Product Registration $40.00
Commercial Fertilizer/Soil Conditioner/Plant Amendment Inspection Fee Per Ton $0.10
Small Package (< 10 Ib) Inspection Fee Per 1b $0.01000
Penalty for Failure to Register $50/product
Compost Manufacturing Facility Registration $25.00
Compost Registration Late Fee $25.00
Minimum Inspection (Tonnage) Fee $50.00

Tonnage Late Fee

10% of fee due or
$50 minimum

Anhydrous Ammonia Program

Anhydrous Ammonia Site Registration $125.00
Anhydrous Ammonia Nurse Tank Registration - In Use $5.00
Anhydrous Ammonia Nurse Tank Registration - Not In Use $0.00
AA Site Registration Late Fee $50.00
AA Site Nurse Tank Late Fee $5.00
Egg Program

Dealer License

Class I - Small Producers Only (< 2 Cases/Week) $25.00
Class II - Dealer (< .5 Cases/Week) $20.00
Class III (>.5 - 2 Cases/Week) $40.00
Class IV (>2 - 25 Cases/Week) $75.00
Class V (>25 - 100 Cases/Week) $100.00
Class VI (>100 - 500 Cases/Week) $200.00
Class VII (over 500 Cases/Week) $300.00

License Late Fee

Equal to license fee,
not to exceed $50

Meat Program

Processor (Custom Livestock) w/ USDA License $50.00
Processor (Custom Livestock) $300.00
Processor (Wild Game Only) $250.00
Mobile Slaughterer $250.00
Late Fee - All Licenses $50.00
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Colorado Department of Agriculture
Division of Inspection and Consumer Services
Fiscal Year 2014 Fee Schedule

Program FY 2014 Fee
Food Plan Program
Sole Operator $350.00
Operators (2-5 Sales Reps) $750.00
Operators (6-10 Sales Reps) $1,250.00
Operators (11-15 Sales Reps) $1,500.00
Operators (16-20 Sales Reps) $2,000.00
Operators (21 + Sales Reps) $3,500.00
Late Fee - All Licenses $50.00
Measurement Standards Programs
Retail Program
Device License
less than 4 lbs $50.00
04to751b $35.00
76 to 450 b $50.00
451 to 1,000 1b $65.00
Fabric Meter $35.00
Cordage Meter $35.00

License Late Fee

Equal to license fee,
not to exceed $50

Measurement Standards Programs

Retail Program
Other Fees

Special Test Fee Per Device $35-65
Large Scale Program

Device License

1,001 to 10,000 1b $80.00
10,001 to 30,000 Ib $100.00
30,001 to 80,000 Ib $175.00
80,001 1b and up $200.00
Belt Conveyor Scale $375.00
In-motion RR Scale $375.00
Grain Moisture Meter & Protein Analyzer $25.00
Mass Flow Meter $175.00

License Late Fee

Equal to license fee,
not to exceed $50

Other Fees

Certified Weigher (Annual License) $25.00
Certified Weigher License Late Fee $25.00
Scale Company - One Serviceperson (Annual License) $25.00
Scale Company - Two - Five Servicepersons (Annual License) $50.00
Scale Company - Six - Ten Servicepersons (Annual License) $75.00
Scale Company - Over Ten Servicepersons (Annual License) $100.00

Scale Company - License Late Fee

Equal to license fee,
not to exceed $50

Special Test Fee Per Device or Standard

$115 - $500
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Colorado Department of Agriculture
Division of Inspection and Consumer Services
Fiscal Year 2014 Fee Schedule

Program FY 2014 Fee
Metrology Program
Metrology Lab Fees Per Hour $40.00
Farm Products Program
Farm Products Dealers License $275.00
Agents $10.00
Small Volume Dealers License $25.00
Cash Buyers License $75.00
Equal to license fee,
License Late Fee not to exceed $50
Commodity Handler Program
Commodity Handler License $150.00
License Late Fee $50.00

Commodity Handler Inspection Fee
Based on Dollar Volume

$1.00 to $249,999 $50.00
$250,000 to $999,999 $150.00
$1,000,000 TO $2,999,999 $250.00
$3,000,000 TO $4,999,999 $350.00
$5,000,000 TO $14,999,999 $550.00
$15,000,000 and over $750.00

Warehouse Inspection Fees
Based on Capacity in Bushels

1 to 150,000 $155.00
150,001 to 250,000 $310.00
250,001 to 500,000 $455.00
500,001 to 750,000 $615.00
750,001 to 1,000,000 $765.00
1,000,001 to 1,200,000 $920.00
1,200,001 to 1,500,000 $1,070.00
1,500,001 to 2,000,000 $1,220.00
2,000,001 to 2,500,000 $1,375.00
2,500,001 to 5,000,000 $1,525.00
5,000,001 to 7,500,000 $1,685.00
7,500,001 to 10,000,000 $1,840.00

I hereby certify the Colorado Agricultural Commission has adopted and authorized this fee schedule
on April 9, 2013. This fee schedule will be effective for the license, registration and distribution report period

that beging between July 1, 2013 to J\une 30, 2014,
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