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PERSONALIZED PLATE REPLACEMENT
C.R.S. 42-3-211

DR 2204 (06/08/10)
Colorado Department of Revenue 
division of Motor Vehicles
registration section
www.colorado.gov/revenue

To replace a special plate, complete this form and return to:

	 Colorado Department of Revenue
	 Motor Vehicle Registration
	 Denver, CO 80261-0016

A replacement will be ordered and shipped directly to your county office.

Plate
Configuration

Type of Plate  Regular Personalized  Colorado Designer Personalized  Alumni Personalized

 Call Letter  Street Rod  Group Special Personalized
Type of Vehicle (i.e. Passenger, Lt. Truck)

1st Plate Holder’s Name (as it appears on registration, Last, First, Middle) Day Time Phone
(             )

2nd Plate Holder’s Name (as it appears on registration, Last, First, Middle)

Legal Colorado Address (P.O. Boxes are not acceptable) County

City State ZIP Code

Mailing Address (If different than legal)

City State ZIP Code

Reason for Replacement

 Lost  Stolen  Damaged

I understand that if the personalized license plate configuration shown above, has been reported lost or stolen that I or any-
one operating my vehicle displaying this personalized plate may run the risk of being stopped, questioned, detained or other 
action taken by law enforcement. By signing below, I acknowledge that I have been informed of the risks associated with 
replacement of this personalized plate.
I certify, under penalty of perjury in the second degree, that the above statements are true and accurate to the best of my 
knowledge and that I am a registered owner of these plates and request that they be replaced as indicated by this form.

Signature Date

 Manufactured Incorrectly - No Charge  (approval must be obtained from State Registrations)

Signature of County Clerk _____________________________________________________________

NO REFUNDS WILL BE GRANTED

Make check payable to:	 colorado Department of Revenue

Account number
15-25571

Plate Type quantity price

The State may convert your check to a one time electronic banking 
transaction. Your bank account may be debited as early as the same day 
received by the State. If converted, your check will not be returned. If your 
check is rejected due to insufficient or uncollected funds, the Department 
of Revenue may collect the payment amount directly from your bank  
account electronically.

Amateur Call Letter 1 $2.00

Commercial Call Letter 1 $5.00

All Others 1 $48.00

5900-800 Total Amount $
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