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Lines TAX TO PAY.
44—471f line 20 is more than line 24, you have additional tax

to pay. Subtract line 24 from line 20 and enter the dif-
ference on line 47. This is the amount of tax you owe.
Write your social security number and “Form 104" on
your check. Enclose, but do not attach, your payment
with Form 104. PLACE THE CHECK ON TOP OF
THE STAPLED W-2S ON PAGE 1. DO NOT STAPLE
THE CHECK.

New If you prefer to pay by credit card or echeck, see the

online tax payment information below.

DO NOT SEND CASH
If you owe tax and wish to make a contribution to any
of the voluntary contributions, enter the amount(s) on
lines 28 through 41 and add these amounts to your bal-
ance due on line 47.

A delinquent payment penalty (line 44) is due if the
balance due is not paid by April 15, 2010, unless a valid
extension exists with a proper 90% prepayment. The
penalty is 5% of the additional tax due for the first month
of delinquency and 1/2% for each additional month up to
a maximum of 12%.

Interest (line 45) is due on any balance of tax due from
April 15, 2010 at the rate of 3% (6% if we bill you and you
do not pay within 30 days).

If an estimated tax penalty is due (line 46), attach Form
204 to your return.

Enter the total amount owed, including penalty and interest
due from lines 44, 45 and 46, on line 47.

Use Form DR 0900 below to submit your payment if you:

file using NetFile,

file using any other electronic method,

or are, for some other reason, sending your payment separate
from your return.

Be sure to round your payment to the nearest dollar. You must
enter 00 after the decimal point. The amount on the check and
the amount entered on the payment voucher must be the same.
This will help maintain accuracy in your tax account.

Rather than mailing a check, you can now
pay using an electronic check or credit card at
www.colorado.govipaytax

This online service includes an administrative fee that
allows Colorado.gov todeliver this and other important
services. This fee is paid to a third party that
provides these services for Colorado.gov at little or no cost to the
taxpayers of Colorado.

For credit card transactions, the administrative processing fee is the
amount due multiplied by 2.25%, plus an additional $.75. However, if
you choose to pay with cash in the form of an echeck, the administrative
processing fee is discounted to $1.00 per transaction.

DO NOT send another copy of your tax return with your payment because the DR 0900 contains all the information required to match
your payment with your return.
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Return this voucher with check or money order payable to the Colorado Department of Revenue, Denver, Colorado 80261-0008. Write your social security
number and “2009 Form 104” on your check or money order. Do not send cash. Enclose, but do not staple or attach, your payment with this voucher.

Your Last Name

First Name and Initial

Social Security Number

Spouse’s Last Name (if joint)

Spouse’s First Name and Initial

Social Security Number

Address

City

State ZIP

The State may convert your check to a one time electronic banking transaction. Your bank account may be debited as early as the same day
received by the State. If converted, your check will not be returned. If your check is rejected due to insufficient or uncollected funds, the Depart-
ment of Revenue may collect the payment amount directly from your bank account electronically.

DO NOT WRITE IN SPACE BELOW

YOU MUST ROUND TO THE
NEAREST DOLLAR
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