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Instructions and Information

(See form on page 2)

This reconciliation must be filed with the Colorado Department of Revenue on or before April 15, following the close
of the calendar year. Copies of each DR 0021W, Oil and Gas Withholding Statement, that was issued by this entity
must also accompany this form. Unless the production is exempt from tax, a DR 0021W must be issued to any person
or entity with a working interest, royalty interest, production payment, or any other interest in the oil or gas that was

produced in Colorado.

Failure to file this Annual Reconciliation and/or the accompanying DR 0021W forms can result in a penalty of 15% or

$1,500, whichever is less.

The DR 0021W forms can be submitted electronically via Revenue Online at www. Colorado.gov/RevenueOnline
Please review FYI publication - Withholding 9 for filing specifications. This form DR 0456 should be submitted to the
address shown, or you may submit it using the E-Filer Attachment function on Revenue Online.

Reminders
Please be sure to submit copies of all DR 0021W forms
with the DR 0456 return.

If you filed 12 consecutive months of zero returns, you
should close your account.

Be sure to round all amounts to the nearest dollar. Make
sure the amount of your payment matches the amount
listed on line 19 on the form.

Lines 1-12

The total oil and gas severance taxes withheld per the DR
0012W(s).

Line 13

Total severance taxes withheld and remitted to the
Colorado Department of Revenue during the calendar
year.

Line 14
The total on line 14 should match with the total of lines 1
through 12.

Line 15
Line 14 minus line 13; this will be the additional severance
withholding tax due.

Line 16
Line 13 minus line 14; this will be any refund due.

Line 17

Failure to file a return and pay the tax on or before the
due date will result in a penalty at the rate of 30% or $30,
whichever is greater, per §39-29-115(1), C.R.S.

Line 18

Failure to file a return and pay the tax on or before the due
date will result in interest at the current statutory rate from
the due date of payment. See FYI publication - General 11
for more information.

Line 19
Total amount owed with this report. You must round to the
nearest dollar.

Please see FYI publication - Withholding 4, Colorado

Oil and Gas Severance Withholding Requirements. For
further information call (303) 238-SERV (7378) or visit the
Official Taxation Web site, www. TaxColorado.com
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List the total monthly oil
and gas severance tax withheld

1. January o 1 00
2. February o 2 00
3. March e 3 00
Mail to and Make Checks Payable to: Colorado Department of Revenue
Denver Colorado 80261-0006 4. April o 4 00
Instructions: The DR 0456 must be filed with the Colorado Department
of Revenue on or before April 15, following the close of the calendar year. | 5- May e 5 00
The Oil and Gas Withholding Statement (DR 0021W) must be submitted for
each person who had Colorado gross severance tax withheld from oil and 6. June o 6 00
gas payments during the calendar year.
7. July o 7 00
Last Name or Business Name First Name Middle Initial
8. August e 8 00
Address
9. September e 9 00
City State |Zip
10. October e 10 00
FEIN Colorado Account Number
11. November o 11 00
Period Ending (vv)@ Due Date (vy) @
e Dec.3120 April 15 20 12. December e 12 00
13. Total Colorado severance taxes remitted to the Department of Revenue during the year e 13 00
14. Sum of Colorado severance tax withheld from all DR 0021W forms issued
Quantity of DR 0021W forms prepared:
e 14 00
15. Additional severance withholding tax due (line 14 minus line 13) e 15 00
16. Refund (line 13 minus line 14) e 16 00
17. Penalty (see instructions) o 17 00
18. Interest % per month e 18 00
[ ] Paid by EFT
19. Total Amount Owed with this report e 19|% .00

The State may convert your check to a one time electronic banking transaction. Your bank account may be debited as early as the same day received by the State. If converted, your check will not be
returned. If your check is rejected due to insufficient or uncollected funds, the Department of Revenue may collect the payment amount directly from your bank account electronically.

| certify that under penalty of perjury in the second degree that to the best of my knowledge the above information is true and correct.

Name of Business or Taxpayer

Date (Mm/DD/YY) @

Signature of Taxpayer or Corporate Officer

Date (mm/DD/YY)@

Submit copies of all DR 0021W forms with this return
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