DR 2434 (05/26/16) Auto Industry Division, Room 112

COLORADO DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE PO Box 173350
dor_dealers@state.co.us Denver CO 80217-3350
www.colorado.gov/revenue/aid (303) 205-5604

Disclosures Required as Part of a Motor
Vehicle/Powersports Vehicle Sale

These disclosures are required as part of every motor vehicle/powersports vehicle sale. This document is part of
your Contract to purchase a Motor Vehicle/Powersports Vehicle. If you have arranged independent financing, or
paid the purchase price in full, subsection E below is not applicable and may be either marked “NA” in the initials
section or crossed out. Complete all applicable fields.

Seller’s Vehicle Identification Number Purchaser(s)
Initials 342402820394 Initials

A. IMPORTANT NOTICE: The papers you are signing as part of this motor vehicle/
powersports vehicle sale are legal documents. Read them carefully. If there is
anything you do not understand you should seek legal assistance.

B. WARNING: Only the terms and conditions written into these documents are part of
the Contract. Any oral representations conflicting with these documents are void
and cannot be enforced.

C. NOTICE: Fraud or misrepresentation in a motor vehicle/powersports vehicle sale is
punishable under Colorado law. This applies to both Purchaser(s) and seller.

D. CASH SALE: Your contract requires you to pay the Dealer $ 3,564,345.45 , the total
amount due after your down payment is deducted. Failure to pay this balance may result in
the loss of your down payment, which includes your trade-in vehicle.

OR

E. CREDIT SALE: If your contract is contingent upon the approval of credit financing arranged
by or through the dealer, you agree that you will buy the motor vehicle/powersports vehicle
identified above if financing can be arranged at an annual percentage rate of interest

34 % or less. The interest rate must be agreed to by both you and the Dealer.

1. CANCELLATION: Within ten calendar days of the date you sign the contract, the dealer
must notify you if financing is not approved at the interest rate stated above. You are
not required to accept an interest rate higher than stated above.

2. FEES: If financing is not arranged in accordance with your Contract and the
sale is not consummated, you agree to pay $ 2,323.23 per day and $ 3,456.00
per mile from the date of delivery until you return the vehicle to the Dealer. The
amount you agree to pay per day and per mile is negotiable.

3. COSTS: You may also be required by contract to pay any costs the dealer may have
incurred in regaining possession of, or in repairing damage occurring to the vehicle
while it is in your possession.

The Colorado Motor Vehicle Dealer Board has the authority to investigate all complaints from the sale of a motor
vehicle/powersports vehicle from a licensed dealer. Any complaints should be mailed to the Colorado Dept. of
Revenue, Auto Industry Division, P O Box 173350, Denver, CO 80217-3350 or delivered to the Colorado Dept. of
Revenue, Auto Industry Division, 1881 Pierce St. #112, Lakewood, CO 80214, or you may send via fax at
303-205-5977. You may visit our website at www.colorado.gov/revenue/aid or contact us at 303-205-5604.

| hereby certify that | have given the Purchaser(s) a copy of this disclosure. | | hereby certify that | have received a copy of this disclosure.

Dealer/Representative’s Printed Name Purchaser(s) Printed Name
Dajshdakjhsdakjsdh Asdalksdjalksdj
Dealer/Representative’s Signature Date Purchaser(s) Signature Date

01/01/16 01/01/16
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