County Directory

Commissioners

 

 

BOCC Chairman & District 3

Donald P. Schneider

315 Cedar St., Suite 220

Julesburg, CO 80737

Office: 970-474-2485

Cell: 970-520-0038

commissioners@sedgwickcountygov.net

Vice Chairman & District 1

Mark F. Turner

315 Cedar St., Suite 220

Julesburg, CO 80737

Office: 970-474-2485

Cell: 970-580-6234

commissioners@sedgwickcountygov.net

 

 

 

District 2

Howard McCormick

315 Cedar St., Suite 220

Julesburg, CO 80737

Office: 970-474-2485

Cell: 970-580-3015

commissioners@sedgwickcountygov.net

Elected Officials

 

 

Assessor

Eva Contreras

315 Cedar St., Suite 200

Julesburg, CO 80737

970-474-2531

assessor@sedgwickcountygov.net

Clerk & Recorder

Christy M. Beckman

315 Cedar St., Suite 220

Julesburg, CO 80737

970-474-3346

cbeckman@sedgwickcountygov.net

Coroner

Ronald Cooper

315 Cedar St.

Julesburg, CO 80737

970-580-9981

cooperron34@gmail.com

 

Sheriff

Carlton Britton

315 Cedar St., Suite 320

Julesburg, CO 80737

970-474-3355

888-344-3355

cbritton@sedgwickcountygov.net

Treasurer & Public Trustee

Wanda K. Trennepohl

315 Cedar St., Suite 210

Julesburg, CO 80737

970-474-3473

Fax 970-474-3507

sctreas@sedgwickcountygov.net

publictrustee@sedgwickcountygov.net

Department Heads

 

 

Ambulance Director

Tasha Harris

PO Box 87

Julesburg, CO 80737

970-474-3355

tharris0407@gmail.com

 

Building Maintenance

Chris Howes

315 Cedar St., Suite 130

Julesburg, CO 80737

 

 

 

Communications Center Director

Bridget Britton

315 Cedar St., Suite 140

Julesburg, CO 80737

970-474-3355

bbritton@sedgwickcountygov.net

County Attorney

Kelly Lowery

214 Poplar

Sterling, CO 80751

970-522-2341

Fax 970-522-9034

klowery@awwlawyers.com

Emergency Manager

Rob Crowder

315 Cedar St., Suite 140

Julesburg, CO 80737

970-580-7657

e911@sedgwickcountygov.net

 

Exhibit Building/Fairgrounds Reservations

Tracy Kizer

315 Cedar St., Suite 220

Julesburg, CO 80737

970-474-3491

tk@pctelcom.coop

Extension Office

4-H Program Coordinator/Office Administrator

Rena Howell

315 Cedar St., Suite 100

Julesburg, CO 80737

970-474-3479

rena.howell@colostate.edu

 

Fair Board

President

Paul Brandt

315 Cedar St., Suite 230

Julesburg, CO 80737

970-520-9688

brandt2496@yahoo.com

sedgcofb@outlook.com

Human Services Director

Lisa Ault

118 W. 3rd St.

Julesburg, CO 80737

970-474-3397

lisa.ault@state.co.us

 

Landfill Manager

Chuck Juhl

13901 US Highway 385

Julesburg, CO 80737

970-474-2557

scroadbridge@gmail.com

Road & Bridge Manager

Rick Furrow

 

223 S. Cedar St.

Julesburg, CO 80737

Office: 970-474-3576

Cell: 970-520-0262

scroadbridge@gmail.com

Victim’s Advocate

Michelle Kirk

315 Cedar St., Suite 320

Julesburg, CO 80737

970-474-3355

mkirk@sedgwickcountygov.net

 

Weed & Pest Manager

Tracy Kizer

315 Cedar St., Suite 220

Julesburg, CO 80737

970-474-3491

tk@pctelcom.coop

Welcome Center Director

Sue Carter

20934 County Rd. 28

Julesburg, CO 80737

970-474-2054

sue.carter@state.co.us