Safety Committee

Employee safety is the constant concern of this organization. Every precaution has been taken to provide a safe workplace. The Safety Committee makes regular inspections and holds regular monthly safety meetings. The Committee also meets with management to plan and implement further improvements in our safety program. Personal responsibility in safety is the greatest guarantee of your safety at work, on the road, and at home.


Safety Committee Members


Renee Monohan, Early Learning Center, Safety Coordinator


Amy Blasi, Las Animas County Care Services, Secretary


Jessica Olguin, Transportation


Lourae King, Huerfano County Care Services


Veronica Maes, AAA Director