Town Staff Directory

Ridgway Town Hall |      201 N Railroad St.    |      (970)-626-5308

Town Manager        

 Jen Coates         

  x212   

jcoates@town.ridgway.co.us       

Town Clerk / Treasurer

 Pam Kraft 

   x211

pkraft@town.ridgway.co.us

Deputy Treasurer

 Jess Nunn

  x220

jnunn@town.ridgway.co.us

Deputy Clerk

 Karen Christian 

  x213

kchristian@town.ridgway.co.us

Customer Service Clerk (utility billing)

 Wanda Taylor

  x210

wtaylor@town.ridgway.co.us

Town Planner

 Shay Coburn

  x222 

scoburn@town.ridgway.co.us

Building Inspector / Code Enforcement  

 Mike Gill

  x216

mgill@town.ridgway.co.us

Community Initiatives Facilitator

 Diedra Silbert 

  x215

dsilbert@town.ridgway.co.us 

       

Public Works |      970-626-5227 

Public Works Director 

Jennifer Coates

970-626-5308 x 212 

jcoates@town.ridgway.co.us    

Services Administrator

Chase Jones 970-626-5308 x 221 cjones@town.ridgway.co.us

Streets 

Mike Jenkins 

970-626-5738

mjenkins@town.ridgway.co.us 

Water and Sewer 

Randy Barnes 

970-626-5738

rbarnes@town.ridgway.co.us 

Water and Sewer 

Dan Bartashius

970-626-5738

dbartashius@town.ridgway.co.us 

Water and Sewer 

Jeff Rivera 

970-626-5738

jrivera@town.ridgway.co.us 


Marshal's Office  |    970-626-5196 

Ridgway Town Marshal         

Tammy Stroup  

970-626-5196 

tstroup@town.ridgway.co.us   

Deputy

Shane Schmalz

970-626-5196

sschmalz@town.ridgway.co.us   

Deputy

Monty English 970-626-5196 menglish@town.ridgway.co.us
Victim Advocate Elaine Wood 970-626-5196 ewood@town.ridgway.co.us