Town Staff Directory

Ridgway Town Hall |      201 N Railroad St.    |      (970)-626-5308

Town Manager        

 Jen Coates         

  x212   

jcoates@town.ridgway.co.us       

Town Clerk / Treasurer

 Pam Kraft 

   x211

pkraft@town.ridgway.co.us

Administrative Clerk

 Jess Nunn

  x220

jnunn@town.ridgway.co.us

Sales Tax Collection    

 Karen Christian 

  x213

kchristian@town.ridgway.co.us

Water/Sewer/Refuse Billing

 Wanda Taylor

  x210

wtaylor@town.ridgway.co.us

Town Planner

 Shay Coburn

  x222 

scoburn@town.ridgway.co.us

Assistant Planner / Intern 

 Lu Hauger 

  x221

lhauger@town.ridgway.co.us 

Building Inspector / Code Enforcement    

 Mike Gill

  x216

mgill@town.ridgway.co.us

Community Initiatives Facilitator

 Diedra Silbert 

  x215

dsilbert@town.ridgway.co.us 

 

Public Works |      970-626-5227 

Public Works Director / Engineer     

Joanne Fagan 

970-626-5227   

 jfagan@town.ridgway.co.us    

Parks Maintenance 

Danny Powers 

970-626-5738

dpowers@town.ridgway.co.us 

Streets Maintenance 

Mike Jenkins 

970-626-5738

mjenkins@town.ridgway.co.us 

Water and Sewer Maintenance 

Randy Barnes 

970-626-5738

rbarnes@town.ridgway.co.us 

Water and Sewer Maintenance 

Dan Bartashius

970-626-5738

dbartashius@town.ridgway.co.us 

Water and Sewer Maintenance 

Jeff Rivera 

970-626-5738

jrivera@town.ridgway.co.us 

 

Marshal's Office  |    970-626-5196 

Ridgway Town Marshal                    

Tammy Stroup  

970-626-5196 

tstroup@town.ridgway.co.us   

Sergeant 

Jeff Hunt 

970-626-5196

jhunt@town.ridgway.co.us