Ridgway Town Council

General Information
The Ridgway Town Council consists of seven members including the mayor. Members are elected for two-year terms. The mayor is an elected position, and the mayor pro-tem is selected by the Council at the first regular meeting following each annual election. The Council's regular meeting is the second Wednesday of the month. Executive Session is held from 5:30 to 6:00 pm, and the regular meeting commences at 6:00 pm. In the event there are no executive session items, the Town Council will convene the regular monthly meeting at 5:30 pm. The Council holds a workshop on the 3rd Wednesday of every odd month at 6:00 pm.   

Town Council Minutes and Agenda Packets 
Sign up for Agendas and Monthly Updates

How to Contact Town Council Members

Mayor  John Clark     (970)417-8434 jclark@town.ridgway.co.us                      
Mayor Pro-Tem  Eric Johnson  (970)626-5231   ejohnson@town.ridgway.co.us
Councilors Robb Austin 

(970)689-8358  

raustin@town.ridgway.co.us
  Tom Heffernan  (970)626-4084 theffernan@town.ridgway.co.us
  Ellen Hunter 

(970)626-5520  

ehunter@town.ridgway.co.us
  Ninah Hunter (970)318-0086 nhunter@town.ridgway.co.us 
  Tim Malone

(970)316-1926  

tmalone@town.ridgway.co.us 

(L to R: Robb Austin, Ninah Hunter, Mayor Pro-Tem Eric Johnson, Ellen Hunter, Mayor John Clark, Tom Heffernan, Tim Malone)

(970)626-4084