Media Center

Media Center

Press Releases

 

Contact Our Communications Team

Director of Communications
Lawrence Pacheco
303-866-5303 
lawrence.pacheco@state.co.us

Enforcement Division Media Center
Communications Specialist
Suzi Karrer
303-866-6588 
suzanne.karrer@state.co.us

Marijuana Enforcement Division Media Center
Communications Specialist
Shannon Gray
303-866-4815
shannon.gray@state.co.us

Colorado Lottery Media Center
Media Relations Specialist 
Kelly Tabor
303-759-6872
kelly.tabor@state.co.us

 

Deputy Director of Communications
Meghan Tanis
303-866-3089 
meghan.tanis@state.co.us

Division of Motor Vehicles Media Center
Communications Specialist
Sarah Werner
303-205-1389
sarah.werner@state.co.us

DMV Title and Registration
Communications Specialist
Kyle Boyd
303-205-8353
kyle.boyd@state.co.us

Taxation Division Media Center
Communications Manager
Daniel Carr
303-866-5832
daniel.carr@state.co.us