Training Regions and Grant Contacts

Region   Grantee Grant Contact Email
Central Mountains CMTF Pueblo Police Department Cpl. Jason Smith jsmith@pueblo.us
      Sgt. James Olonia
(Alt. Contact)
jolonia@pueblo.us
Colorado Organization for Victim Assistance COVA Colorado Organization for Victim Assistance Nancy Lewis nansutton@aol.com
County Sheriffs of Colorado CSOC County Sheriffs of Colorado Janet Larson jlarson@csoc.org
Greater Metro GMR Greater Metro Region Jeff Sanchez manchez883@gmail.com
I-70 West I70W I-70 West Training Region Rob Glassmire rglassmire@gmail.com
      Sgt. Todd Haller
Snowmass Village PD
(Alt. Contact)
thaller@tosv.com
North Central NC Boulder County Sheriff's Office Cmdr. Jason Oehlkers joehlkers@bouldercounty.org
      Addie Davenport
(Alt. Contact)
adavenport@bouldercounty.org
Northeast NE Morgan County Sheriff's Office Diana Evans devans@co.morgan.co.us
      Lt. Jon Horton
(Alt. Contact)
jhorton@co.morgan.co.us
Northwest NW Grand County Sheriff's Office Undersheriff Wayne Schafer wschafer@co.grand.co.us
San Luis Valley SLVTF San Luis Valley Training Foundation Wendy Sewell slv.le.training@gmail.com
Southeast SE City of La Junta Chief Todd Quick tquick@ci.la-junta.co.us
Southwest SW City of Durango
Southwest Colorado Law Enforcement Training Alliance
Mike Mulligan staff@swcleta.com
      Shawna Maloy
(Alt. Contact)
shawna.maloy@durangogov.org
West Central WC Mesa County Sheriff's Office Staci Writer staci.writer@mesacounty.us