Training Regions and Grant Contacts

Region   Grantee Grant Contact Email
Central Mountains CMTR Central Mountain Training Region Ofc. Dustin Robinson
      Sgt. Zach Ballas
(Alt. Contact)
Colorado Organization for Victim Assistance COVA Colorado Organization for Victim Assistance Nancy Lewis
County Sheriffs of Colorado CSOC County Sheriffs of Colorado Karen Pendergraft     
Greater Metro GMR Greater Metro Training Region Jeff Sanchez
I-70 West I70W I-70 West Training Region Rob Glassmire
      Sgt. Todd Haller
Snowmass Village PD
(Alt. Contact)
North Central NC Boulder County Sheriff's Office Cmdr. Brian Jones
      Addie Davenport
(Alt. Contact)
Northeast NE Morgan County Sheriff's Office Diana Evans
      Lt. Jon Horton
(Alt. Contact)
Northwest NW City of Steamboat Springs Ginger Scott
San Luis Valley SLVTF San Luis Valley Training Foundation Wendy Sewell
Southeast SE City of La Junta Chief Todd Quick
Southwest SW City of Durango
Southwest Colorado Law Enforcement Training Alliance
Mike Mulligan
West Central WC Mesa County Sheriff's Office Staci Writer