Training Regions and Grant Contacts

Region   Grantee Grant Contact Email
Central Mountains CMTR Central Mountain Training Region Cpl. Jason Smith jsmith@pueblo.us
      Sgt. Zach Ballas
(Alt. Contact)
zballas@pueblo.us
Colorado Organization for Victim Assistance COVA Colorado Organization for Victim Assistance Nancy Lewis nansutton@aol.com
County Sheriffs of Colorado CSOC County Sheriffs of Colorado Karen Pendergraft kpendergraft@csoc.org     
Greater Metro GMR Greater Metro Region Jeff Sanchez coordinator@greatermetroregion.com
I-70 West I70W I-70 West Training Region Rob Glassmire training@i70westtraining.org
      Sgt. Todd Haller
Snowmass Village PD
(Alt. Contact)
thaller@tosv.com
North Central NC Boulder County Sheriff's Office Cmdr. Jason Oehlkers joehlkers@bouldercounty.org
      Addie Davenport
(Alt. Contact)
adavenport@bouldercounty.org
Northeast NE Morgan County Sheriff's Office Diana Evans devans@co.morgan.co.us
      Lt. Jon Horton
(Alt. Contact)
jhorton@co.morgan.co.us
Northwest NW City of Steamboat Springs Ginger Scott gscott@steamboatsprings.net
San Luis Valley SLVTF San Luis Valley Training Foundation Wendy Sewell slv.le.training@gmail.com
Southeast SE City of La Junta Chief Todd Quick tquick@ci.la-junta.co.us
Southwest SW City of Durango
Southwest Colorado Law Enforcement Training Alliance
Mike Mulligan staff@swcleta.com
West Central WC Mesa County Sheriff's Office Staci Writer staci.writer@mesacounty.us