POST Board Members and Staff

2019 POST Board Members and Staff

Revised 1/8/19

Board Members Board Staff Board Counsel
Phil Weiser
Attorney General
Erik J. Bourgerie
POST Director
 Stacy Worthington
 Assistant Attorney General 
Sheriff Anthony Spurlock
Douglas County Sheriff's Office
Assistant Chair
Bob Baker
Training Service Division Manager
Senior Investigator Tonya Barnes
Eighteenth Judicial District
Tiffiny Black-Majekodunmi
Compliance Specialist
Ashley Beck
Denver District Attorney's Office
Susan Carter
Grant Coordinator
Sergeant Lonnie Chavez
Grand Junction Police Department
Dan Griffin
Training Coordinator
Chief Cory Christensen
Steamboat Springs Police Department
Kim Hernandez
Grant Manager
Chief John Collins
Englewood Police Department
Kishawn Leuthauser
Grant Coordinator
Deputy Amanda Cruz-Giordano
Arapahoe County Sheriff's Office
Dan Ostrander
Training Coordinator
Chief Debra Funston
Palisade Police Departmeng
Joe Piccinetti
Compliance Coordinator
Executive Director Stan Hilkey
Department of Public Safety
Cathy Rodriguez
Compliance Manager
Professor Kara Hoofnagle
Johnson & Wales University
David Schuetz
Compliance Specialist
Sheriff Robert Jackson
Alamosa County
Jared Torsney
Marijuana Training Specialist

Section Chief Susan "Zeke" Knox
United States Attorney's Office

Alex Martinez
Administrative Coordinator 

Sheriff Anthony Mazzola
Rio Blanco County
Chief John Minor
Silverthorne Police Department
Sheriff Shawn Mobley
Otero County
Sheriff Steve Nowlin
Montezume County Sheriff's Office
Chief Michael Phibbs
Auraria Dept. of Public Safety
Special Agent in Charge Dean Phillips
Federal Bureau of Investigation
Jane Quimby
Public Member
Mayor Ron Rakowsky
City of Greenwood Village
Sheriff Justin Smith
Larimer County
Bradley Taylor
Goetz Insurors