PCED Board

PCED Board of Directors 

Nici Akey - Member at Large

Tom Bennett - Phillips County Appointee

Marc Bornhoft - Phillips County Appointee

Julia Biesemeier - Member at Large

Naomi Newman - Member at Large

Michelle Lock- Member at Large

Lori Lundgren - Town of Haxtun Appointee

Staci Temple- Town of Paoli Appointee

Kevin Scott - City of Holyoke Appointee