Membership

Our public and private members give us the opportunity to serve our community in the capacity that we do.  For that, we want to recognize those businesses, individuals, and public entities that believe in the cause of Phillips County Economic Development.  Thank you for your support. 

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdx9ezMysnBqE0TDSl0pnP2xW6_1Jjn...


Biesemeier Farms

City of Holyoke http://cityofholyoke-co.gov/

Brewed Awakening Coffee and Bake Shop https://www.facebook.com/coffeeandbakeshop/

Colorado State University Extension http://goldenplains.colostate.edu/

First Pioneer National Bank https://www.fpnb.bank/

Golden Plain Recreation Center- Peerless http://www.thepeerlesstheatre.com/

Grace Management

Hassler Crop Insurance LLC

Haxtun Chamber of Commerce http://www.discoverhaxtun.com/

Haxtun Community Federal Credit Union https://www.haxtuncu.com/

Haxtun Hospital District http://haxtunhealth.org/

Haxtun School District https://www.haxtunk12.org/

Highline Electric Association https://www.hea.coop/

Holyoke Chamber of Commerce http://www.holyokechamber.org/

Holyoke Community Federal Credit Union https://www.hcfcu.org/

Holyoke Enterprise https://www.holyokeenterprise.com/

Holyoke Marketplace https://holyokemarketplace.com/

Holyoke School District http://www.hcosd.org/

Jacks Bean LLC http://jackspopcorn.com/default.htm

Julie Wiebke and Lighthouse Real Estate https://www.yourlighthouserealestate.com/

Max and Candence Fryear

Melissa Memorial Hospital http://melissamemorial.org/

Newman Farms

Nici and Brain Akey

PC Telcom https://pctelcom.coop/

Phillips County https://www.colorado.gov/phillipscounty

Phillips County Abstract Company

Phillips County Family Education Services http://www.pcfamilyed.com/

Points West Community Bank https://pwcbank.com/colorado/

Powell Seed LLC https://www.facebook.com/powellseedllc/

Precision Plumbing and Heating LLC 

Premier Farm Credit https://premieraca.com/

Randy and Joy Shafer

Sandhills Accounting and Tax, LLC

Scholl Oil and Transportation http://scholloil.com/

Town of Haxtun 

Town of Paoli

Tom and Debbie Bennett