Contact

Commissioners

 

 

BOCC Chair & District 1

K Joe Kinnie

221 S Interocean Ave

Holyoke, CO 80734

(970) 520-1475 (c)

(970) 854-2454 (o)

Joe.Kinnie@phillipscounty.co

District 2

Harlan Stern

221 S Interocean Ave

Holyoke, CO 80734

(970) 466-2132 (c)

(970) 854-2454 (o)

Harlan.Stern@phillipscounty.co

District 3

Donald Lock

221 S Interocean Ave

Holyoke, CO 80734

(970) 520-0841 (c)

(970) 854-2454 (o)

Donald.Lock@phillipscounty.co

Elected Officials

 

 

Assessor

Douglas Kamery

221 S Interocean Ave

Holyoke, CO 80734

(970) 854-3151

Doug.Kamery@phillipscounty.co

Clerk & Recorder

Madene “Beth” Zilla

221 S Interocean Ave

Holyoke, CO 80734

(970) 854-3131

Beth.Zilla@phillipscounty.co

Sheriff

Charles “Rob” Urbach

221 S Interocean Ave

Holyoke, CO 80734

(970) 854-3644

Rob.Urbach@phillipscounty.co

Treasurer & Public Trustee

 

Linda L Statz

PO Box 267

Holyoke, Co 80734

(970) 854-2822

Linda.Statz@phillipscounty.co

Department Heads

 

 

Administrator

Randy Schafer

221 S Interocean Ave

Holyoke, CO 80734

(970) 854-3778

Randy.Schafer@phillipscounty.co

Communications Center Director Marion “Kenny” Gaskill

221 S Interocean Ave

Holyoke, CO 80734

(970) 854-2735

Kenny.Gaskill@phillipscounty.co

Road & Bridge Manager

David "Mike" Salyards

433 E Fletcher

Haxtun, CO

(970) 466-0170 (c)

(970) 774-7422 (o)

Mike.Salyards@phillipscounty.co

Road & Bridge Assistant Manger/Maintenance Supervisor

Kevin Scott

420 E Denver St

Holyoke, CO

(970) 520-2934 (c)

(970) 854-3529 (o)

Kevin.Scott@phillipscounty.co

Event Center Reservations

Carrie Anderson

PO Box 328

Holyoke, CO

(970) 854-3616

reservations@phillipscounty.co

Fairgrounds Complex Supervisor

Dan Waln

221 S Interocean Ave

Holyoke, CO 80734

(970) 466-0482

Daniel.Waln@phillipscounty.co

Landfill Manager

Bill Andrews

County Road 29

Holyoke, CO

(970) 854-2166

Bill.Andrews@phillipscounty.co

Human Services Director

Penny Verhoeff

127 E Denver St

Holyoke, CO 80734

(970) 854-2280

Penny.Verhoeff@state.co.us

Victim’s Advocate

Kay Schmidt

221 S Interocean Ave

Holyoke, CO 80734

(970) 854-3144

Kay.Schmidt@phillipscounty.co

Weed & Pest Manager

Kerri Doleshall

443 E Fletcher

Haxtun, CO 80737

(970) 466-0628 (c)

(970) 774-7453 (o)

Kerri.Doleshall@phillipscounty.co