Community & Support

Lean Project Support & Coordination

 

New to Lean? Watch these 4 videos to lean about Colorado's Lean program!


 

Have a Lean Idea? Fill out this form to get started!

If you are interested in getting another Department's perspective on an upcoming Lean project, need help with facilitation, or want to know the results of a similar project, please use this form. We can provide support in:

  • Lean event facilitation help
  • Lean project advice (identifying potential challenges and opportunities on a specific project)
  • Project scope development
  • Lean project results review

The form results go directly to our Lean Program, and we will match you up with Departments that can provide relevant advice, facilitation expertise, and project results. If you have any questions, please contact our office via hana.sayeed@state.co.us

 


Department Lean Champions

Interested in learning how Lean could help you in your work process? Looking to collaborate with another department on a process? Feel free to contact your department's Lean champion. If you have any trouble, please contact us at hana.sayeed@state.co.us

Department Contact Email
Agriculture Kate McRoy kate.mcroy@state.co.us
Corrections Lisa Thayer lisa.thayer@state.co.us
Colorado Energy Office Ryan Harry ryan.harry@state.co.us
Education Jennifer Okes okes_j@cde.state.co.us
Health Care Policy & Financing

Chad Anderson

Michael Shull

chad.anderson@state.co.us

michael.shull@state.co.us

Higher Education TBD TBD
Human Services

Bridget Clawson

bridget.clawson@state.co.us

Labor & Employment

Tiffany Becker

Kirsty Dykes

tiffany.becker@state.co.us

kirsty.dykes@state.co.us

Law Jon Reitan jon.reitan@coag.gov
Local Affairs Natriece Bryant natriece.bryant@state.co.us
Military and Veterans Affairs Dave Callahan david.callahan@dmva.state.co.us
Natural Resources TBD TBD
Office of Economic Development & International Trade David Fishman david.fishman@state.co.us
Office of Information Technology 

Wlliam Schoeppner

Dennis Henry

David Young

william.schoeppner@state.co.us

dennis.henry@state.co.us

david.young@state.co.us

Personnel & Administration Karie Coonrod karie.coonrod@state.co.us
Public Health & Environment Heather Weir heather.weir@state.co.us
Public Safety

Corey Niemeyer

corey.niemeyer@state.co.us

Regulatory Agencies

Tracy Garceau

Stephanie Romero

tracy.garceau@state.co.us

stephanie.romero@state.co.us

Revenue

Rick Johnson

Amber Ordenez

rick.johnson@state.co.us

amber.ordenez@state.co.us

Transportation Gary Vansuch gary.vansuch@state.co.us