Planning Commission

The Planning Commission meets the 2nd Thursday of the month when needed.  The Commission consists of four (7) commission members which include the Mayor, and two other Town Council members ran by the chairman and vice chairman.


Tim Olk - Chair and Mayor protem

Juanita Williams - Vice Chair and Council Memeber

Roy McClung - Commissioner and Mayor

Kelli Stanton - Commissioner

Judy Beasley - Commissioner

Sherri Loschke - Commissioner