Board of Trustees

The Town of Parachute Board of Trustees is comprised of seven members. Of those seven members six are at-large trustees and one position for the Town mayor. The Board of Trustees is comprised of part-time elected officials, meaning that they have jobs in addition to their responsibilities as board members.

Town Board Meetings are held the 3rd Thursday of every month. Regular meetings begin at 6:30 PM.

Click Here to view meeting agendas

Below you will find contact information for each of our Board members. If you have a question or a concern you may also contact the Board of Trustees via email by clicking here.


Roy B. McClung

Mayor Pro-Tem

Juanita Williams


Fred Andersen


John Losche


Tim Olk


Tom Rugaard


Travis Sproles