Department & Institution Heads Contact List

Non-Higher Education

 

Higher Education

Personnel & Administration
633 17th St., Ste 1600Denver, CO 80202
Ph. (303) 866-3000
Fax (303) 866-6569

Kathy Nesbitt, Executive Director
Ph. (303) 866-6559

Jennifer Okes, Deputy Executive Director
jennifer.okes@state.co.us
Ph. (303) 866-2996

Agriculture
700 Kipling, Ste 4000Lakewood, CO 80215
Ph. (303) 239-4100
Fax (303) 239-4125

John Salazar, Commissioner

State Fair
State Fair Grounds
1001 Beulah Ave.
Pueblo, CO 81004-2499
Ph. (719) 561-8484
Ph. (800) 876-4567
Fax (719) 561-0283

Chris Wiseman, General Manager
chris.csf@coyotenet.net

Corrections
PO Box 1010Canon City, CO 81215
Ph. (719) 275-4181
Fax (719) 269-4129

Tom Clements, Executive Director
2862 S. Circle Dr.
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Ph. (719) 579-9580
Fax (719) 226-4755

Education
201 E. Colfax, Rm 411
Denver, CO 80203
Ph. (303) 866-6600
Fax (303) 830-0793

Robert Hammond, Commission of Education
commissioner@cde.state.co.us
Ph. (303) 866-6646

School for the Deaf & Blind
33 N. Institute St.
Colo. Springs, CO 80903
Ph. (719) 578-2100
Fax (719) 578-2239

Carol Hilty, Superintendent
csdbsupt@csdb.org
Ph. (719) 578-2102

Governor's Office 
State Capitol Building
200 E. Colfax, Rm 136
Denver, CO 80203
Ph. (303) 866-2471
Fax (303) 866-2003

John Hickenlooper, Governor

Lt. Governor's Office
State Capitol Building
200 E. Colfax, Rm 130
Denver, CO 80203
Ph. (303) 866-2087
Fax (303) 866-5469

Joseph Garcia, Lt. Governor

Office of State
Planning & Budgeting

State Capitol Building
200 E. Colfax, Rm 111
Denver, CO 80203
Ph. (303) 866-3317
Fax (303) 866-3044

Henry Sobanet, Director
Ph. (303) 866-2984

Office of Information Technology
1580 Logan St., Ste 200Denver, CO 80203
Ph. (303) 866-6060
Fax (303) 866-6454

Kristin Russell, Secretary of Technology, CIO

Office of 
Economic Development & International Trade 

1625 Broadway, Ste 2700 Denver, CO 80202
Ph. (303) 892-3840
Fax (303) 892-3848

Ken Lund, Director
ken.lund@state.co.us

Karla Tartz, Deputy Director
karla.tartz@state.co.us

Governor's Energy Office
1580 Logan St., Ste 100Denver, CO 80203
Ph. (303) 866-2100
Ph. (800) 632-6662
Fax (303) 866-2930

 
Position Vacant
For Questions Contact: Denise Stepto denise.stepto@state.co.us
ph. (303) 866-2262

Public Heath & Environment
4300 Cherry Creek Dr. S.Denver, CO 80246-1530
Ph. (303) 692-2120
Fax (303) 691-7950

Dr. Chris Urbina, Executive Director
Ph. (303) 692-2012
Fax (303) 591-7702

Colorado Historical Society
1200 BroadwayDenver, CO 80203
Ph. (303) 866-3682
Fax (303) 866-4464

Edward C. Nichols, President and CEO
ed.nichols@chs.state.co.us
Ph. (303) 866-3355

College Assist
1801 Broadway, Ste 360Denver, CO 80202-2440
Ph. (303) 305-3000
Fax (303) 305-3505

Debra L. DeMuth, Director
ddemuth@college-assis.org
Ph. (303) 376-8807

CollegeInvest
1560 Broadway, Ste 1700Denver, CO 80202
Ph. (303) 376-8800
Ph. (800) 448-2424

Debra L. DeMuth, Director
ddemuth@collegeinvest.org

Transportation
4201 E. Arkansas Ave. Denver, CO 80222
Ph. (303) 757-9657
Fax (303) 757-9573

Don Hunt, Executive Director
Ph. (303) 757-9201 ∙ Fax (303) 757-9656

Human Services
1575 Sherman St.Denver, CO 80203
Ph. (303) 866-5700
Fax (303) 866-2606

Reggie Bicha, Executive Director
Ph. (303) 866-5096 ∙ Fax (303) 866-5010

Judicial
1300 Broadway, Suite 1200 ∙ Denver, CO 80203
Ph. (720) 625-
5000 ∙ Ph. (800) 888-0001

Supreme Court Library
2 E. 14th Ave. Denver, CO 80203
Ph. (720) 625-
5100

Gerald (Jerry) A. Marroney, State Court Administrator
gerald.marroney@judicial.state.co.us

Public Defender
1290 Broadway, Ste 900Denver, CO 80203
Ph. (303) 764-1400
Fax (303) 764-1478

Douglas K. Wilson, State Public Defender
doug.wilson@coloradodefenders.us

Office of Attorney Regulation Counsel
1560 Broadway, Ste 1800Denver, CO 80202
Ph. (303) 866-6400
Fax (303) 893-5302

John Gleason, Regulation Counsel
john.gleason@arc.state.co.us
Ph. (303) 866-6444

Office of the Alternate Defense Counsel
1580 Logan St., Ste 330Denver, CO 80203
Ph. (303) 832-5300
Fax (303) 832-5314

Lindy Frolich, Director
lindy@coloradoadc.com
Ph. (303) 832-5306

Office of the Child's Representative
1580 Logan St.Denver, CO 80203
Ph. (303) 860-1517
Fax (303) 860-1735

Linda Weinerman, Executive Director
lindaweinerman@coloradochildrep.org

Independent Ethics Commission
101 West Colfax Ave., Ste 500Denver, CO 80202

Jane T. Feldman, Executive Director
jane.feldman@state.co.us
Ph. (303) 837-2339

Labor & Employment
633 17th St., Ste 1100 Denver, CO 80203
Ph. (303) 318-8050
Fax (303) 318-8129 

Ellen Glombek, Executive Director
Ph. (303) 318-8000

Law
1300 Broadway, 10th Fl Denver, CO 80203
Ph. (720) 508-6000
Fax (720) 508-6030

John W. Suthers, Attorney General
john.suthers@state.co.us

Legislative Council of the 
Colorado General Assembly

State Capitol Building
200 E. Colfax, Rm 029
Denver, CO 80203
Ph. (303) 866-3521
Fax (303) 866-3855

Kirk A. Mlinek, Director
kirk.mlinek@state.co.us

Joint Budget Committee
Legislative Services Building
200 E. 14th Ave., 3rd Fl
Denver, CO 80203
Ph. (303) 866-2061

John Ziegler, Staff Director
sarietha.ormsby@state.co.us

Office of the State Auditor
200 E. 14th Ave., 2nd FlDenver, CO 80203
Ph. (303) 869-2800
Fax (303) 869-3060

Dianne Ray, State Auditor
dianne.ray@state.co.us

Local Affairs
1313 Sherman St., Rm 500Denver, CO 80203
Ph. (303) 866-4904
Fax (303) 866-4317 

Reeves Brown, Executive Director
Ph. (303) 866-4904

Military Affairs
6848 S. Revere Pkwy., Englewood, CO 80112
Ph. (720) 250-1500

Major General H. Michael Edwards, The Adjunct General
howard.edwards@cobuck.ang.af.mil

Natural Resources
1313 Sherman St., Rm 718Denver, CO 80203
Ph. (303) 866-3311
Fax (303) 866-2115

Mike King, Executive Director
mike.king@state.co.us
Ph. (303) 866-3311 ∙ Fax (303) 866-2215

Public Safety
700 Kipling St., Ste 1000Lakewood, CO 80215
Ph. (303) 239-4400
Fax (303) 239-4670

James Davis, Executive Director
Ph. (303) 239-4398

Regulatory Agencies
1560 Broadway, Ste 1550Denver, CO 80202
Ph. (303) 894-7855
Fax (303) 894-7885

Barbara Kelley,  Executive Director
barbara.kelley@dora.state.co.us
Ph. (303) 894-7866

Revenue
1375 Sherman St.Denver, CO 80203
Ph. (303) 866-3091

Barbara Brohl, Executive Director
edo@spike.dor.state.co.us
Ph. (303) 866-5610

State Lottery
212 W. 3rd St., Ste 210, #8729 Pueblo, CO 81003
Ph. (800) 999-2959 Ext 8729
Fax (719) 546-5208

Abel Tapia, Director
abel.tapia@lottery.state.co.us
Ph. (719) 546-5227

State Gaming Division
17301 W. Colfax Ave., #135 Goldon, CO 80401
Ph. (303) 205-1355
Fax (303) 205-1342

Ron Kammerzell, Director
rkammerzell@spike.dor.state.co.us
Ph. (303) 205-1314

Health Care Policy & Financing
1570 Grant St.Denver, CO 80203-1818
Ph. (303) 866-2993
Fax (303) 866-4411

Sue Birch, Executive Director
Ph. (303) 866-2868 ∙ Fax (303) 866-2828

Secretary of State
1700 Broadway, Ste 250Denver, CO 80290
Ph. (303) 894-2200
Fax (303) 894-2242

Scott Gessler, Secretary of State

Treasury
State Capitol Building
200 E. Colfax, Room 140
Denver, CO 80203
Ph. (303) 866-2441
Fax (303) 866-2123

Walker Stapleton, State Treasurer 

 

Higher Education
1560 Broadway., Ste 1600 ∙ Denver, CO 80202
Ph. (303) 866-2723 ∙ Fax (303) 866-4266

Joseph Garcia, Lt. Governor,  Executive Director

University of Colorado - Office of the President
1800 Grant St., Ste 800 ∙ Denver, CO 80203
Ph. (303) 860-5600 ∙ Fax (303) 860-5610

Bruce D. Benson, President
officeofthepresident@cu.edu

University of Colorado - Boulder
University Admin Center
914 Broadway  ∙ Boulder, CO 80309
Ph. (303) 492-8908

Dr. G.P. "Bud" Peterson, Chancellor
chanchat@colorado.edu

University of Colorado - Colorado Springs
1420 Austin Bluffs Pkwy. ∙ PO Box 7150, Main Hall 1
Colo. Springs, CO 80933
Ph. (719) 262-3000 ∙ Fax (719) 262-3484

Dr. Pamela Shockley-Zalabak, Chancellor
pshockley@uccs.edu
Ph. (719) 262-3436

University of Colorado - Denver 
and  Health Sciences Center
Campus Box 168 ∙ PO Box 173364
Denver, CO 80217
Ph. (303) 556-2643
∙ Fax (303) 556-2164

Dr. M. Roy Wilson, Chancellor
rwilson@cudenver.edu

Colorado State University - Board of Governors
410 17th St., Ste 2440 ∙ Denver, CO 80202
Ph. (303) 534-6290 ∙ Fax (303) 564-6298

Michael V. Martin, Chancellor
mv.martin@colostate.edu

Colorado State University 
202 Administration Annex ∙ Johnson Hall
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Ph. (970) 491-6023 ∙ Fax (970) 491-2253

Anthony A. Frank, President
tony.frank@colostate.edu

Colorado State University - Pueblo
2200 N. Bonforte Blvd.∙ Adm 301
Pueblo, CO 81001-4901
Ph. (719) 549-2100 ∙ Ph. (800) 388-6154
Fax (719) 549-2088

Lesley Di Mare, President
(303) 549-2951

Colorado State University - Global Campus
410 17th St., Ste 2440 ∙ Denver, CO 80202
Ph. (720) 279-0159 Fax (303) 564-6298

Jenna Langer, Interim CEO
jenna.langer@csuglobal.org

Colorado Community Colleges System
9101 E. Lowry Blvd.∙ Denver, CO 80230
Ph. (303) 620-4000 ∙ Fax (303) 620-4043

Dr. Nancy McCallin, President
nancy.mccallin@cccs.edu
Ph. (303) 595-1552

Arapahoe Community College
5900 S. Santa Fe Dr. ∙ PO Box 9002
Littleton, CO 80160-9002
Ph. (303) 797-4222 ∙ Fax (303) 797-5708

Diana Doyle, President
diana.doyle@arapahoe.edu

Community College of Aurora
16000 E. Centre Tech Pkwy. ∙ Aurora, CO 80011
Ph. (303) 360-4700 ∙ Fax (303) 361-7364

Alton D. Scales, President
alton.scales@ccaurora.edu

Community College of Denver
PO Box 173363 ∙ Campus Box 250
Denver, CO 80217-3363
Ph. (303) 556-2600 ∙ Fax (303) 556-3586

Cliff Richardson, Interim President
Ph. (303) 556-2413

Front Range Community College
3645 W. 112th Ave. ∙ Westminster, CO 80030
Ph. (303) 466-8811 ∙ Fax (303) 438-5788

Andrew Dorsey, President
andy.dorsey@frontrange.edu

Lamar Community College
2401 S. Main ∙ Lamar, CO 81052
Ph. (719) 336-2248 ∙ Fax (719) 336-2299

John Marrin, President
john.marrin@lamarcc.edu

Morgan Community College
920 Barlow Rd. ∙ Fort Morgan, CO 80701
Ph. (970) 542-3100 ∙ Fax (970) 867-3082

Dr. Kerry Hart, President
kerry.hart@morgancc.edu

Otero Junior College
1802 Colorado Ave. ∙ La Junta, CO 81050
Ph. (719) 384-6831 ∙ Fax (719) 384-6917

Jim Rizzuto, President
jim.rizzuto@ojc.edu

Pikes Peak Community College
5675 S. Academy Blvd. ∙ Colo. Springs, CO 80906
Ph. (719) 576-7711
 ∙ Fax (719) 540-7016

Dr. Lance Bolton, President
lance.bolton@ppcc.edu
Ph. (719) 502-2200 ∙ Fax (719) 502-2201

Pueblo Community College
900 W. Orman Ave. ∙ Pueblo, CO 81004
Ph. (719) 549-3200
 ∙ Fax (719) 549-3333

Patty Erjavec, President
patty.erjavec@pueblocc.edu
Ph. (719) 549-3213

Red Rocks Community College
13000 W. 6th Ave. ∙ Lakewood, CO 80228-1255
Ph. (303) 914-6000
Fax (303) 988-7748

Dr. Michele Haney, President
michele.handy@rrcc.edu

Trinidad State Junior College
600 Prospect St. ∙ Trinidad, CO 81082
Ph. (719) 846-5541 ∙ Fax (719) 846-5050

Felix Lopez, President
felix.lopez@trinidadstate.edu

Northeastern Junior College
100 College Ave. ∙ Sterling, CO 80751
Ph. (970) 521-6600 ∙ Fax (970) 521-6636
 

Colorado Northwestern Community College
500 Kennedy Dr. ∙ Rangely, CO 81648
Ph. (970) 675-2261 ∙ Fax (970) 675-3330

Russell George, President
russell.george@cncc.edu

University of Northern Colorado
Campus Box 59 UNC ∙ Greeley, CO 80639
Ph. (970) 351-2121 ∙ Fax (970) 351-1140

Kay Norton, President
kay.norton@unco.edu

Colorado School of Mines
1500 Illinois ∙ Golden, CO 80401
Ph. (303) 273-3166 ∙ Fax (303) 273-3278

Bill Scoggins, President
scoggins@mines.edu

Auraria Higher Education Center
Campus Box A ∙ PO Box 173361
Denver, CO 80217-3361
Ph. (303) 556-3291 ∙ Fax (303) 556-4403

Barbara Weiske,
Executive Vice President for Administration
weiskeb@ahec.edu

Fort Lewis College
1000 Rim Dr., ∙ Durango, CO 81301
Ph. (970) 247-7100 ∙ Fax (970) 247-7175

Dr. Brad Bartel, President
bartel_b@fortlewis.edu

Metropolitan State University
Campus Box 98 ∙ PO Box 173362 
Denver, CO 80217-3362
Ph. (303) 556-3022 ∙ Fax (303) 556-3912

Dr. Stephen M. Jordan, President
smjordan@mscd.edu

Western State College of Colorado
600 Adam Street  
Taylor Hall 210Gunnison, CO 81230
Ph. (970) 943-2114 ∙ Fax (970) 943-3290

Dr. Jay Helman, President
jhelman@western.edu

Adams State University
208 Edgemont Blvd.Alamosa, CO 81102
Ph. (719) 587-7341
Fax (719) 587-7547

Dr. David Svaldi, President
dpsvaldi@adams.edu

Colorado Mesa University
1110 North Ave.Grand Junction, CO 81501
Ph. (970) 248-1498

Tim Foster, President
tfoster@coloradomesa.edu

Back to Top

Back to Fiscal Mangers Contact List