REP List

This list is sorted by city.

List of approved REPs
Name Company City State Phone Email
W. Catt Wilson Apex Companies LLC Boulder CO 303-443-4209 catt.wilson@apexcos.com
Laura Tobin WSP USA Centennial CO 303-726-8100 laura.tobin@wsp.com
Jared Geissler Terracon Consultants Inc Colorado Springs CO 719-572-7673 jared.geissler@terracon.com
Brick Smith Paragon Consulting Group Inc Denver CO 303-428-7610 bsmith@paragoncg.com
Michael Dimino Seneca Environmental Services Inc Denver CO 303-744-2125 mdimino@senecaco.com
Travis Johansen Tasman Geosciences Inc Denver CO 720-544-3448 tjohansen@tasman-geo.com
Ryan Pederson Stantec Consulting Services Inc Denver CO 303-285-4555 ryan.pederson@stantec.com
Kevin Wolfe Stantec Consulting Services Inc Denver CO 303-285-4582 kevin.wolfe@stantec.com
Steve Varsa Stantec Consulting Services Inc Des Moines IA 515-251-1020 steve.varsa@stantec.com
Gregg Neurohr CGRS Inc Fort Collins CO 970-493-7780 greggn@cgrs.com
David Rau Paragon Consulting Group Inc Fort Collins CO 970-225-0688 dmrau@paragoncg.com
Glen Vallance CGRS Inc Fort Collins CO 970-420-6840 glen@cgrs.com
Andrew Vann Trihydro Corporation Fort Collins CO 970-492-6022 avann@trihydro.com
Joel Kissel Kissel Consulting LLC Genoa CO 970-215-2003 kissel@esrta.com
Steve Lombardo Trihydro Corporation Golden CO 303-679-3143 slombardo@trihydro.com
Brett Redd Storage Tank Technology Inc Grand Junction CO 970-243-1642 brett@sttienviro.com
Jeremy Musson Pinyon Environmental Engineering Resources Inc Lakewood CO 303-980-5200 musson@pinyon-env.com
Greg Sherman Western Environment & Ecology Inc Littleton CO 303-730-3452 greg@westernenvironment.com
Paul McCarter Tait Environmental Services Inc Loveland CO 714-719-6869 pmccarter@tait.com
Mack Yaun Kenosha Consulting LLC Pine CO 303-521-4724 mack@kenoshaconsulting.com

(Updated 9/28/2017)