Contact Us

General Contact Information

 Chief Boiler Inspector
 Steve Nelson
 303-318-8514
 Administrative Supervisor
 Peggy Christian
303-318-8503
 Administrative Assistant
 Catherine Johnson
 303-318-8484
 Public Safety Program Manager
 Greg Johnson
303-318-8536 greg.johnson@state.co.us
 Enforcement Coordinator
 Bobby Sonnier
 303-318-8532
 Public Safety Programs Support
 Michael Leal
 303-318-8499
 Fax Number
 303-318-8534
 
 General Email Address
 

Boiler Inspector List

Name Region Number Phone Number Email Address
Wade Distel 1 970-712-7458 wade.distel@state.co.us
Gerry Pineda 2 303-548-4466 gerald.pineda@state.co.us
Erich Hoffmeier 3 303-378-6155 erich.hoffmeier@state.co.us
Tom Martinez 4 970-215-9539 tom.m.martinez@state.co.us
Rand Rutledge 5 303-378-9970 rand.rutledge@state.co.us
Art Boscamp 6 303-619-2827 art.boscamp@state.co.us
Bob Becker 7 303-514-2140 robert.becker@state.co.us
Jim Giltner 8 303-570-8356 jim.giltner@state.co.us
Gary Hensley 9 303-910-7467 gary.hensley@state.co.us

View the Boiler Inspection Territories List for information regarding the cities and ZIP codes for each boiler inspector.