Staff Directory

Ophir Town Hall

36 Porphyry Street

P.O. Box 683

Ophir, Colorado 81426

(970) 728-4943

 

 

  Town Staff  

Town Manager/Building Official

Ken Haynes

manager@ophir.us/building@ophir.us 

Mayor

Corinne Platt

mayor@ophir.us

Treasurer

Cindy Wyszynski

treasurer@ophir.us

Town Clerk

Sydney Roop

clerk@ophir.us 
 

 

  Planning & Zoning Commision  

P&Z Chairperson

Amy Ward - planning@ophir.us

 

 

Phil Hayden

 

 

Mark Rikkers

 

 

Sonja Allen

 

 

Jen Rose

 

Janice Gerona

 

 

Nan Darkis