CSU Extension Advisory Board

The CSU Extension Advisory Board is comprised of individuals outside of the Extension profession who collectively advise Extension staff regarding educational programs. The committee is advisory in nature and has no administrative authority.

Jim Zwetzig - Commissioner
Jon Becker - Commissioner
Mark Arndt - Commissioner
Angela Smith
Bob Kembel
Brian Downing
Cyndi Hofmeister
Herman Albrandt
Peggy Edson
Mary Gross
Clay Miller
Pat Erhlich
Robert Held
Shirley Penn
Tara Boyer
Colton Baltazar
Josh Gibbs
Dustin Heid
Ronda Larrick
Suzanna Spears
Tammy Yetter
Lana Schamberger
Delores Lopez
Matthew McClain