Library Board of Trustees

Moffat County Library Board of Trustees

OPEN, Chairman
Carrol Preece, Vice Chairman
Shirley Seely, Treasurer
Kathey Ogle, Secretary
Jayne Morley, Member
Shirley Balleck, Member
Carol Haskins, Member
Staff: Keisha Bickford 824-5116 x 407
Ex-Officio: Donald Broom 824-9112

Meets the 2nd Monday of the month at 5:30 p.m.

570 Green Street


January 13, 2020