EMS Council

Moffat County EMS Council
Current List as of September 6, 2012  
Debbie Head CSP Communications
K.C. Hume Moffat County Sheriff's Office
Beka Warren County Coroner's Office
OPEN Bears Ears Crisis Management Team
Bill Leonard Craig Police Department
Tanya Stoffle County appointed Public Representative
Richard Nichols TMH EMS
Troy Hampton Craig Fire & Rescue
Jeffrey Womble Medical Director
Stephen Laramore Rio Tinto Energy EMS
Sherrie Johnson Maybell EMS
Janice Nicoletto Tri-State EMS
Tom Soos Moffat County Emergency Manager
Beth Metcalf TMH ER
Jim Johnson CO Dept. of Public Health
Michael Toovey Search & Rescue
Josh Martinez Moffat County TEMS

Meets 1st Tuesday of every other month in the Public Safety Center Training Room, 800 W. 1st Street, 6:00 p.m.