Board of Trustees

Moffat County Library Board of Trustees

Jennifer Riley, Chair

Alman Nicodemus, Vice Chair

Shirley Seely, Treasurer

Kathey Ogle, Secretary

Jeff Hall, Member

Lila Herod, Member

Carrol Preece, Member


Director: Sherry Sampson 824-5116
Ex-Officio: Ray Beck 824-9115

Meets the 2nd Monday of the month at 5:30 p.m. at 570 Green Street