COVID19 State Updates & Resources

State Emergency Operations Center Overview

  • The Colorado State Emergency Operations Center (SEOC) is activated at level one operations.
  • 58 county and state emergency operations centers activated.
  • 63 county emergency disaster declarations issued
  • State of Colorado Emergency Disaster Declaration declared on March 11, 2020.
  • FEMA major disaster declaration declared on March 28, 2020. 

COVID19 Overview Dashboard

View the dashboard below or with this mobile-friendly link.

Information shared in the dashboard below:

  • 28,183  Cases
  • 60 Counties
  • 219,331  People Tested
  • 1,543 Total Deaths Among Cases
  • 1,292 Deaths Due to COVID-19
  • Heat map showing cases per county see data page for break out