City Council

Live and Archived Meetings

About

  • To qualify as a candidate for Mayor or the City Council, you must be a registered elector and have lived in the Ward of the seat being sought for at least one year prior to the election. For more information regarding the election process, please contact the City Clerk at (303) 567-4421.
  • The City Council meetings are scheduled for the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m.
  • The agendas for City Council meetings and work sessions are posted at the front door of City Hall, 1711 Miner Street

Wards

  • Ward 1 comprises all that area from the west City limits to the center of 13th Avenue.

  • Ward 2. Ward 2 comprises all that area from the center of 13th Avenue to the center of 23rd Avenue, including the area west of a line from 23rd Avenue at Colorado Boulevard, to the North side of I-70, then west to Soda Creek Road, then south along the center of Soda Creek Road to the City limits.

  • Ward 3. Ward 3 comprises all that area east of the center of 23rd Avenue and the center of Soda Creek Road, including Montane Park and the Southeast side of Soda Creek Road.

  • Ward Map

Request for Public Comment

  • Any person wishing to address the City Council at a meeting should fill out a Request for Public Comment Form. 

  • Any related written material must be received 5 days before the meeting and will be included in the meeting packet.

  • Public Comment Form HERE.

Agendas 

You can view agendas HERE.

Minutes

You can view the minutes HERE.

Council Members

Ward 1

Tracy Stokes

TStokes@idahospringsco.com

Tracy Stokes

Scott Pennell

SPennell@idahospringsco.com

Ward 2

John Curtis

JCurtis@idahospringsco.com

John Curtis

Mike Vieweg

MVieweg@idahospringsco.com

Ward 3

Jason Siegel

JSiegel@idahospringsco.com

Jason Siegel

Bob Bowland

BBowland@idahopsringsco.com

Bob Bowland